Now a days Ah beng like to buy 2nd hand Merc and BMW?
06-07-2024, 04:32 PM
saw quite a lot Ah beng drive merc or Bmw , roughly can tell is 2nd hand. The rim modify , the door handle etc .
06-07-2024, 04:35 PM
They always like to overtake.
06-07-2024, 04:36 PM
06-07-2024, 04:58 PM
(06-07-2024, 04:36 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: just now see one ah beng at my place, wear short , t shirt , legs tattoo alot . Walk like yaya like that towards his merc. The rim is black colour and door handles bring sliver.
How to tell he ah being? May he look at you in his heart he also thing this ah beng looks like chow ah gua.

06-07-2024, 08:08 PM
06-07-2024, 08:09 PM
They think wear a conti badge means made it in life and can buy "class" lololololololol....

06-07-2024, 08:15 PM
06-07-2024, 08:23 PM
(06-07-2024, 08:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Yea lor ah Beng and ah Beng got common sense thus like to stare stare
What channel you watch? I watching Midway.

06-07-2024, 08:24 PM
(06-07-2024, 04:36 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: just now see one ah beng at my place, wear short , t shirt , legs tattoo alot . Walk like yaya like that towards his merc. The rim is black colour and door handles bring sliver.
He got asset to flaunt while u don't. That is reality. Most people or gals only see reality

06-07-2024, 08:29 PM
Ah beng also have money leh...
06-07-2024, 08:32 PM
Audi also
06-07-2024, 08:34 PM
Some ah beng very enterprising, stay at landed house and drive big conti cars.
06-07-2024, 10:14 PM
(06-07-2024, 08:09 PM)Geneco Wrote: They think wear a conti badge means made it in life and can buy "class" lololololololol....
You need to see these people at the car workshop when they bring their old conti cars in for repairs… all macam on their knees begging for discount and lower repair bill.. I see liao really LMFAO
06-07-2024, 10:15 PM
07-07-2024, 01:50 AM
(06-07-2024, 04:32 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: saw quite a lot Ah beng drive merc or Bmw , roughly can tell is 2nd hand. The rim modify , the door handle etc .
this is normal , they mostly contractor and renovation want to show off to client they are doing well..
if u check, mostly those bmw have 4 to 6 owner.. they handover when they got no money to pay loan.
07-07-2024, 02:37 AM
Everyone defines own success with own ruler. Ah beng can enjoy his money the way he likes, in this case in fancy cars, and we should be happy for him.
Why should conti cars be associated with a particular group or ses or whatever? And why should an ah beng be seen as undesirable because of his tattoos or the work he does?
I rather a society of hardworking blue collars than a bunch of hot air white collars leh... Lol
BMW or Mercedes doesn't matter.
Why should conti cars be associated with a particular group or ses or whatever? And why should an ah beng be seen as undesirable because of his tattoos or the work he does?
I rather a society of hardworking blue collars than a bunch of hot air white collars leh... Lol
BMW or Mercedes doesn't matter.