Now my area is Rich man area leh

https://www.99.co/singapore/insider/the-...db-resale/

than with Orie Condo,

KNS I noticed my area now Suddenly a lot Supercar Vroamm loud....must be this rich folks visit the showroom

1.5m at 12×× psf it's very cheap. soon there will be 2m hdb flats.3 happy or sad?

S'pore is a tiny island so there will be just a fine line separating the rich and the low SES. Look at the proximity between the landed homes and luxury condos at Bukit Timah and the HDB flats at Toh Yi.

need some advice if rich with hypocrisy ijjit also jin rich lolololololol... Tongue

So good at old 5room HDB.
spacious.

(09-01-2025, 10:32 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.99.co/singapore/insider/the-...db-resale/

than with Orie Condo,

KNS I noticed my area now Suddenly a lot Supercar Vroamm loud....must be this rich folks visit the showroom

can sell yr flat and use the money as down payments for orie, and get bank loan at 5k monthy for 30yrs, you'll be a rich man liao

(10-01-2025, 01:41 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  can sell yr flat and use the money as down payments for orie, and get bank loan at 5k monthy for 30yrs, you'll be a rich man liao

So easy get Bank Loan meh , but if you are Civil servant is easy to get.