Now sgtalk, guest getting thinner,

why??? tonite only 200... 

cannot be halloween,, last nite also and so it last week, 2 to 3 hundred only.

tapering into zero too much to bear cannot take it cannot perform

Even Orchard Road Shopping centres also not many ppl, don’t say SgTalk Forum.

Japanese Yen depreciates like nobody business… Rotfl
Many of them go to Japan for holiday.

School holiday liao. Stock market will also become quiet soon

Our stock market has not been vibrant for many years.

We are only a successful financial center due to money laundering activities Big Grin

Anyway the real reason is there are too many Hamas sympathizers in this forum. The mainstream folks decide to be quiet and move to safer and greener pastures.

The rhetoric here even more than EDMW. Shocking.

(01-11-2023, 07:35 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Anyway the real reason is there are too many Hamas sympathizers in this forum.  The mainstream folks decide to be quiet and move to safer and greener pastures.

The rhetoric here even more than EDMW.  Shocking.

Come in see more than 1/2 a page of the same topic…..
It auto turns people away.
[+] 1 user Likes Buffybuffy's post

no saga stories so no one interested.

same as EDMW, lesser and lesser user now.

(01-11-2023, 07:30 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Our stock market has not been vibrant for many years. 

We are only a successful financial center due to money laundering activities Big Grin

It is already become ghost town, you don’t know meh? Rotfl
The STI components are already a big joke.
3banks plus SingTel already about 40% of index weightage. It doesn’t reflect actual market sentiments.
Trading US market is more fun.

Holiday season liao
More stay in hospital also

Wars thread everywhere and same old threads asking people about the past of sg
Nothings much to read
Recently dreamt of LW and his wife
Sg is about to change

(01-11-2023, 07:35 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Anyway the real reason is there are too many Hamas sympathizers in this forum.  The mainstream folks decide to be quiet and move to safer and greener pastures.

The rhetoric here even more than EDMW.  Shocking.

Actually it is the commies threads that turning people off
I never open any commie thread 
It’s like opening a public mobile toilet
Full of poo and urine all over inside

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

relax
if this Plandemic is not cut short not by the elohimS By the real Almighty God no flesh will survive
dat how serious and dangerous the affairs are.

Most forumers lkk liao mostly stay home play hp so nothing much to post, other than bad news like wars, ermaos smearing china, sexy atb and pangsai ahtiongs, or quarrels and meaningless long winded grandmother stories with flowery words that only their grandmother used

All the male dominated Lau kok koks in this forum slowly phrasing out....can the admin try to bring in some young females to make this forum vibrant.....we need some beer ladies!

(01-11-2023, 10:04 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  All the male dominated Lau kok koks in this forum slowly phrasing out....can the admin try to bring in some young females to make this forum vibrant.....we need some beer ladies!

xiang kar pager ?

me xmm not beer lady.

(01-11-2023, 11:41 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  xiang kar pager ?

me xmm not beer lady.

You xmm with hairy kkj? Big Grin

How come nobody suggests pban Observer aka KILLYjoyly aka lvlrsSTI and more peepur will visit and more peepur will register to join?

Oh wait.. he's the owner and Admin. He cannot be pban.  Rolleyes

(01-11-2023, 03:11 PM)Oyk Wrote:   Rolleyes
FÜCK sgtalk.net/User-Oyk

(01-11-2023, 03:11 PM)Oyk Wrote:  How come nobody suggests pban Observer aka KILLYjoyly aka lvlrsSTI and more peepur will visit and more peepur will register to join?

Oh wait..
calling to ask why....
[Image: jesus-phone-call.gif]

(01-11-2023, 11:41 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  xiang kar pager ?

me xmm not beer lady.

😱🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

(01-11-2023, 07:30 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Our stock market has not been vibrant for many years. 

sgx is a dinosaur market according to a youtuber call master Leong..LOL

dont vest here ,, go to wall st, here only can buy bank for the div only,,,
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

cos forum move very slow sometime i post interesting thread also no one response me
Frown

people are mean and scary
i dont know how they judge me
i dont know what they think about me
Sad 

(02-11-2023, 12:24 AM)zzzzzzz Wrote:  cos forum move very slow sometime i post interesting thread also no one response me
Frown

Because what is interesting to you is not interesting to others lor  Laughing