Now this will sure make Putin "happy" with SG!!

Why OH why do they think we are a BIG country …. mouth off Fatty Kim ICBM … now sell "tank killer" to the clown boy comedian kill Russkies …. I can confirmed nuke missiles from 2 countries are aiming at us ….

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/ukraine-buys-5...59398.html

With ah long trip ST Eng huat ah!  Big Grin

Lot of our shameless Rojak Bananas in govt always tot they are Anglo Saxons in Asia Laughing

No wonder we must sanction Russia. It would look hypocritical if we support Russia's liberation of Ukraine and at the same time sells anti-tank weapons to Ukraine to destroy Russian tanks....... Big Grin

Sold by the Germans lah. No worries. We are too small and far for them to bother.

Why worry what bully Putin thinks
If we show we cannot stand on our feet we will be down in the ground as a country.

(30-03-2022, 06:41 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Why worry what bully Putin thinks
If we show we cannot stand on our feet we will be down in the ground as a country.

Ya lor!

We just need to worry what Biden thinks lor!  Laughing

We are so small but have offended so many. Unbelievable.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post