Nuggets and satay made with lab grown chicken

https://topsearchesnews.com/we-tried-nug...n-chicken/

besides long kang jui, fuku food, ractopamine meat, now lab meat. jing cham hor.

Is it 3D-printed

Lab grown salmon...wow looks exactly like the real deal

Omg Omg Thinking will it be the same as real thing ?
who know next time our sai also can process to be food  Angry

I will never eat them.
It is against Law of Nature. Rotfl
Follow Law of Nature never wrong.

[+] 3 users Like RiseofAsia's post

(11-06-2022, 08:16 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  I will never eat them.
It is against Law of Nature. Rotfl
Follow Law of Nature never wrong.

wait fast resturant also use them without telling you how?

or worse mixed with
i so scare to say

(11-06-2022, 08:22 AM)singlon Wrote:  or worse mixed with
i so scare to say

the day when Food shortage crisis in sg
become too serious 
1st we drink our recycle 尿
next we eat our recycle sai?

Allow me to skip that, please.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

soon they'll be like crab sticks, we know they are fake but still eat without questioning.
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

(11-06-2022, 08:13 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Omg Omg Thinking will it be the same as real thing ?
Haha.. a bit extreme ...
But I think maybe can be used as fertiliser....

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

Singapore is the first country in the world to approve lab-grown chicken products.
Have any other countries approved it after that so far?

(11-06-2022, 11:25 AM)Ichigo Wrote:  Singapore is the first country in the world to approve lab-grown chicken products.
Have any other countries approved it after that so far?

Alot of the suff we eat that come in  a box is much worse than lab grown meat.

(11-06-2022, 11:34 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Alot of the suff we eat that come in  a box is much worse than lab grown meat.

I don’t eat chicken nuggets or fast food at all.

Mac nuggets,chicken hot dog,chicken burgers those cannot know whether real or fake chicken inside
But for curry chicken,

needs to see bones.

(10-06-2022, 11:42 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  https://topsearchesnews.com/we-tried-nug...n-chicken/

Next time maybe got human meat also leh!

Wonder lab grown meat got bones or not? Will there be bone in a lab grown chicken drumstick or wing?..... Thinking

(11-06-2022, 02:59 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Next time maybe got human meat also leh!

already hv ears that grown from the back of lab mice, for transplant to humans. long time ago

(11-06-2022, 02:59 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Next time maybe got human meat also leh!

Next time? What makes you think need to wait for future when it had already been so? Lol

human meat chiat until become sai
still blur blur
beri close to starvation with galloping inflation
soon u need to arm urself in case someone wants
lu a ba

(11-06-2022, 08:13 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Omg Omg Thinking will it be the same as real thing ?

New.... Water.

New.....Food.

Like that we will not be at mercy of others.

[Image: download.jpg]

Let the ministers eat all this lab food lor

They r now giving worms to the children

Hopefully WEF puppets like Tharman gets all its evil rewards.

Will the chicken meat grows again inside your body?

(11-06-2022, 08:18 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  wait fast resturant also use them without telling you how?

How much of those McDonalds french fries actually consist of potatoes?  Hydrolyzed wheat and milk with beef flavouring are added so they are not vegetarian nor gluten free.

Between insects and lab grown, you choose.