OBS at F1 means what???
17-09-2023, 12:42 AM
17-09-2023, 01:19 PM
He still can smile big big indirectly means S iswana also clear lor from CPIB ?
17-09-2023, 01:38 PM
means he will visir his good friend iswaran at the changi resort later after the race
17-09-2023, 01:41 PM
(17-09-2023, 01:38 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: means he will visir his good friend iswaran at the changi resort later after the race
More like iswaran is free , since OBS can smile attend F1.
Do note " come corruption is two sides will find guilty if one committed " because is I give you benefits, you give me that benefits I want in return is an " exchange ".
17-09-2023, 01:51 PM
(17-09-2023, 01:41 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: More like iswaran is free , since OBS can smile attend F1.
Do note " come corruption is two sides will find guilty if one committed " because is I give you benefits, you give me that benefits I want in return is an " exchange ".
Aiya, OBS is a smart businessman lah. He knows as long as he did not give Iswaran an open cheque or a bag of cash or gold, CPIB cannot do anything lah. Whereas Iswaran is different. As long as he shiok shiok enjoyed those $100K per day suite and theater performance he is in deep shit. So, OBS will visit Iswaran in Changi hotel with a big smile. :

17-09-2023, 01:57 PM
(17-09-2023, 01:51 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Aiya, OBS is a smart businessman lah. He knows as long as he did not give Iswaran an open cheque or a bag of cash or gold, CPIB cannot do anything lah. Whereas Iswaran is different. As long as he shiok shiok enjoyed those $100K per day suite and theater performance he is in deep shit. So, OBS will visit Iswaran in Changi hotel with a big smile. :

OBS want to bring F1 in SG is to " boast his OWN hotel etc business " Do note that. Obviously he got that agenda behind thus iswana is Transport Minister. so OBS go after him offer " treats " in return he can successfuly bring in F1 to sg = boast his business.
You forget the entire story ??? According to " rumours " OBS want to bring F1 is boast His own business NOT for others etc in fact. come Hotel booking etc.
17-09-2023, 02:07 PM
(17-09-2023, 01:57 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:you are wrong. leh if you claim iswaran shiok shiok enjoy those 100k per day suit , theater preformance is who provided ?
OBS want to bring F1 in SG is to " boast his OWN hotel etc business " Do note that. Obviously he got that agenda behind thus iswana is Transport Minister. so OBS go after him offer " treats " in return he can successfuly bring in F1 to sg = boast his business.
You forget the entire story ??? According to " rumours " OBS want to bring F1 is boast His own business NOT for others etc in fact. come Hotel booking etc.
Those expensive hotel suite and performance were just normal business entertainment to businessman like OBS. Whereas, Iswaran as a govt servant accepting such lavish entertainment is wrong as he is subjecting himself to compromise or blackmail. Do you remember OBS did a stunt many years ago on LKY family member in some property transaction by giving lavish discounts. See. The govt also cannot do anything to him because it is normal commercial practice to give discounts.

17-09-2023, 02:15 PM
(17-09-2023, 02:07 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Those expensive hotel suite and performance were just normal business entertainment to businessman like OBS. Whereas, Iswaran as a govt servant accepting such lavish entertainment is wrong as he is subjecting himself to compromise or blackmail. Do you remember OBS did a stunt many years ago on LKY family member in some property transaction by giving lavish discounts. See. The govt also cannot do anything to him because it is normal commercial practice to give discounts.

17-09-2023, 02:21 PM
(17-09-2023, 02:15 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:You never know , Actually I don't like OBS. His tricks will not longer work one day. He wanna learn from my idol Elon M on this still a long way to go.
That's why I suspect he could be a CIA agent using very subtle means to get deals.

17-09-2023, 02:41 PM
got money means all problems can be solved????????????????
Somme road, alerts, Choc, winbig
17-09-2023, 02:43 PM
Means bo tai chi liao.
Misunderstanding... let's move on
17-09-2023, 09:13 PM
Proved that the bullshit of high pay prevent corruption doesn't work.
All ministers + EP should lower pay by 50%.
17-09-2023, 11:48 PM
Huat ah
18-09-2023, 12:43 AM
How old is he? From the picture, he should be at a age to retire and enjoy grandchildren or great grand children company, instead of chionging for glamour and status
18-09-2023, 07:49 AM
If a treaty with OBS can reveal who else at government level in the past has special special relationship with his practices, why not?
OBS is a snake, I'm sure it won't be easy.
18-09-2023, 07:51 AM
歌照唱 舞照跳
18-09-2023, 08:11 AM
(18-09-2023, 07:49 AM)toothpick Wrote: If a treaty with OBS can reveal who else at government level in the past has special special relationship with his practices, why not?
I think OBS must have kept a black book in his safe where he recorded which high government officials from which countries and what specials they got from him. If anyone can steal that black book from him, that person will hold many high level powerful people by their balls and can demand anything he wants.

18-09-2023, 11:53 AM
He is the one who brought in F1 so he has to appear lah
18-09-2023, 12:25 PM
(18-09-2023, 11:53 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: He is the one who brought in F1 so he has to appear lah
But the problem he “ maken all benefits “ play faults. Summary F1 come SG don’t literally benefits to SG as a whole. According to last claims why CPIB investigate him and S iswanra
He bring F1 to SG on paper so call help SG benefits etc but the real agenda is boast his own hotel etc business . He got the first hand info also play cheat
Next in order to bring in obviously need Govt approval etc proposal to them so obviously s Iswaran involve as he is transport minister.
On Iswaran side is rumours claim he enjoy those luxury suit etc entertainment without official declare on paper