Where is our Dynamite Kor Kor?

Sad miss his daily post of his home cook chao K T

He go and play with debono kor kor already!

Dogfather kokor, debono kokor and dynamite kokor, ... All disappeared during covid...

Talent mei mei also mia liao....
Another old timer Sunearth also up lorry liao

Kokokee kokor aso suddenly disappeared

(20-02-2024, 09:51 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Talent mei mei also mia liao....
Another old timer Sunearth also up lorry liao

what mei mei Lau Greedy Aunty rah , she got post saw it yesterday what Scold Old man while she withdraw money.

(20-02-2024, 10:14 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Kokokee kokor aso suddenly disappeared

People say Dynamite Kor kor lurking around.

(20-02-2024, 10:17 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  what mei mei  Lau Greedy Aunty rah , she got post saw it yesterday what Scold Old man while she withdraw money.

Why old men like to disturb her

(20-02-2024, 10:28 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Why old men like to disturb her

Bluff one rah, more likely want money from old men wanna cheat them.

In before

How many times you pak cham...?  Rolleyes

Why nobody remembers NotDumb?

(20-02-2024, 10:38 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Why nobody remembers NotDumb?

i was about to ask..............i looking for him leh................he got lobang for those SkillsFuture courses that will pay me to attend............i short of cash now leh......... crying

Singlion also sic chong Huh

(20-02-2024, 10:50 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  i was about to ask..............i looking for him leh................he got lobang for those SkillsFuture courses that will pay me to attend............i short of cash now leh......... crying

What happened? Why are you short of cash?

(20-02-2024, 10:17 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  what mei mei  Lau Greedy Aunty rah , she got post saw it yesterday what Scold Old man while she withdraw money.

As a color ghost?  Thinking

(20-02-2024, 10:50 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  i was about to ask..............i looking for him leh................he got lobang for those SkillsFuture courses that will pay me to attend............i short of cash now leh......... crying

He had a heart condition.  Probably also uplorry liao  Rolleyes

(20-02-2024, 10:28 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Why old men like to disturb her

Because she is chiobu siao meimei Big Grin

(20-02-2024, 07:13 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Sad miss his daily post of his home cook chao K T
I also miss his recommendations of home cook char kway teow. Remembered he hv a nice lovely dog too. Hope he is well and returns to this forum soon.

(20-02-2024, 10:58 PM)Oyk Wrote:  What happened? Why are you short of cash?

i'm always short of cash lah...............very poor............have always been over-worked and under-paid my whole life.............no luck with employers - always kena those stingy bastards.........

(20-02-2024, 11:34 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  He had a heart condition.  Probably also uplorry liao  Rolleyes

really ah ?..............can go Hardwarezone search for him..............Dan123.........

hope he's okay lah.............

Think, he likes Australia-Perth.

(21-02-2024, 09:45 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  really ah ?..............can go Hardwarezone search for him..............Dan123.........

hope he's okay lah.............

We hope for others something which we are ourselves unable to have...on our own. 

Life in this world is temporal. The members here aren't kids and so I shouldn't write a WOT, they know all these liao.

To cut to the chase, we are all taking turns to enter the unknown through that feared process called Death. 

Our hope is hopeless without Christ.

[Image: IMG-20240221-112004.jpg]

Where is Simpleman. MIA.

(21-02-2024, 01:04 PM)Oyk Wrote:  We hope for others something which we are ourselves unable to have...on our own. 

Life in this world is temporal. The members here aren't kids and so I shouldn't write a WOT, they know all these liao.

To cut to the chase, we are all taking turns to enter the unknown through that feared process called Death. 

What is your Christian denomination?

Mandy and her masseurs also up lorry already!

(21-02-2024, 01:04 PM)Oyk Wrote:  We hope for others something which we are ourselves unable to have...on our own. 

Malacca church?

Christ church malacca

(21-02-2024, 01:12 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  Where is Simpleman. MIA.

Superman,Spider-Man,iron man,oily man
Funny man mee pok man