OG! China's Hu XJ insulted Aussie in a nutshell

https://twitter.com/HuXijin_GT/status/14...wcon%5Es1_&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.news.com.au%2Fworld%2Fnorth-america%2Fus-politics%2Fglobal-times-editor-weighs-in-after-criticism-of-chinese-weapons-test%2Fnews-story%2F64d6c7a64ed164fe025d05f0f0ce47be
[+] 2 users Like merline's post

like our syonan pervert here, so funny Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

(28-10-2021, 09:15 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  like our syonan pervert here, so funny Laughing

Haha, syonan bitch pervertsan would use her another hole to serve her uncle, really no eye to see. Smile

Hoping her hole would not be too wet for her uncle's gun. lol

Calling syonan bitch-san pervertsan : dun be pretending shy lah, come to show your syonan hole! Smile

Aussies want to go for war with China to defend Taiwan wor!  Rotfl  nudie Laughter-13

(28-10-2021, 09:40 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Aussies want to go for war with China to defend Taiwan wor!  Rotfl  nudie Laughter-13

The Aussies together with the Taiwan armed forces is no match to China's PLA... Big Grin

The big problem is those white ants like Australia keep provoking a yellow elephant : step on me , step on me!

If you dare, you yellow elephant are bullying! lol

(28-10-2021, 09:44 PM)debono Wrote:  The Aussies together with the Taiwan armed forces is no match to China's PLA... Big Grin

Pls don't anyhow look down on AMTK!  Angry  nudie Laughing

(28-10-2021, 09:48 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Pls don't anyhow look down on AMTK!  Angry  nudie Laughing

I am just displaying the facts.... Laughing

(28-10-2021, 09:40 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Aussies want to go for war with China to defend Taiwan wor!  Rotfl  nudie Laughter-13

use karchng as tripot for assmaricans?

(28-10-2021, 09:51 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  use karchng as tripot for assmaricans?

They the (Americans and Aussies) do not know the capability of China's PLA...... nudie

(28-10-2021, 09:51 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  use karchng as tripot for assmaricans?

No matter it is a dry karchng or wet karchng, so long if can get assmaricans to fire, it is a good karchng!  Smile

Syonan bitch-san pervertsan : tio bo? Congratulation to your wet karchng which is hot to keep your goat daddies to fire!   Laughing

(28-10-2021, 09:13 PM)merline Wrote:  https://twitter.com/HuXijin_GT/status/14...wcon%5Es1_&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.news.com.au%2Fworld%2Fnorth-america%2Fus-politics%2Fglobal-times-editor-weighs-in-after-criticism-of-chinese-weapons-test%2Fnews-story%2F64d6c7a64ed164fe025d05f0f0ce47be

Wow, low-class Aussie can 献花 to Yankee,  but why die die must use its 菊花? lol

(28-10-2021, 10:24 PM)amata Wrote:  No matter it is a dry karchng or wet karchng, so long if can get assmaricans to fire, it is a good karchng!  Smile

Syonan bitch-san pervertsan : tio bo? Congratulation to your wet karchng which is hot to keep your goat daddies to fire!   Laughing

why everyday talk about dry karchng wet karchng good karchng? ur gaypanda lover not satisfying you recently..? Laughter-13

(28-10-2021, 09:15 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  like our syonan pervert here, so funny Laughing

Gayyypanda Laughter-13

[Image: 973-E12-CA-2236-418-F-917-F-2-B5-BBBB4-F42-A.gif]

pervertosan

synonan!

[Image: 20211028-232846.jpg]

Rotfl Gayyypanda prefer this?

[Image: 8-B4379-DF-0-B44-436-F-BA69-6-F248059987-B.jpg]

(28-10-2021, 11:30 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  pervertosan

synonan!

Dun look at our syonan bitch-san pervrtsan no up. She will be more creative to use her filthy syonan bitch hole as the tripod for her goat daddies.  Smile

Her karchng has been fully reserved for Jpenis only. Smile

(28-10-2021, 09:19 PM)amata Wrote:  Haha, syonan bitch pervertsan would use her another hole to serve her uncle, really no eye to see. Smile

Hoping her hole would not be too wet for her uncle's gun. lol

I am Not surprised. He is a fucktard.

(28-10-2021, 11:43 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  Rotfl Gayyypanda prefer this?

very disgraceful leh. when can stop?  Laughing

(29-10-2021, 11:12 AM)amata Wrote:  Dun look at our syonan bitch-san pervrtsan no up. She will be more creative to use her filthy syonan bitch hole as the tripod for her goat daddies.  Smile

Her karchng has been fully reserved for Jpenis only. Smile

No Aussie cock no Jpenis no talk?

She must be a very high class syonan bitch. lol

(28-10-2021, 11:43 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  Rotfl Gayyypanda prefer this?

[Image: 8-B4379-DF-0-B44-436-F-BA69-6-F248059987-B.jpg]

ahh gayyy.. crying

(29-10-2021, 11:26 AM)hooishoo Wrote:  No Aussie cock no Jpenis no talk?

She must be a very high class syonan bitch. lol

stupid Amata talking to itself again…world class clown Laughter-13

(29-10-2021, 11:15 AM)Niubee Wrote:  I am Not surprised. He is a fucktard.

牛屄 Laughing

(29-10-2021, 11:37 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  牛屄 Laughing

Walao, you syonan bitch really 重口味, either 羊屄 or 牛屄,plus Jpenis. Smile

(29-10-2021, 11:41 AM)amata Wrote:  Walao, you syonan bitch really 重口味, either 羊屄 or 牛屄,plus Jpenis. Smile

stupid 番仔….please go talk to ur clone hooisho..and then go back to ur cage and be quiet Sleepy

[Image: Screenshot-20211029-122724.jpg]
©

(29-10-2021, 11:59 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  stupid 番仔….please go talk to ur clone hooisho..and then go back to ur cage and be quiet Sleepy

So hooisho is amata's clone, that explains it...... Rotfl