OG! US made Saigon great again! Yankee run road liao!

Live Updates: Taliban Advances on Kabul; U.S. Evacuation Accelerates

https://www.nytimes.com/live/2021/08/15/...istan-news

和平解放! Clapping

Taiwan's leaders should learn and do it when the time comes!
[+] 1 user Likes alanis's post

Afghanistan on the brink of Taliban takeover - BBC News

For all those syonan bitch-san like "pervertosan" to take a hardcore lesson here: no matter how wild and wet you bitch to lick the goat balls, at the end of day, you bitch will still only be treated as low-bred syonan bitch for piaking and dumping. lol

Probable that Assmerica diverting remaining resources to new Uighurs battleground.

Live: Taliban seize key Afghan cities except Kabul

'Taliban enter Kabul' as residents flee the capital - BBC URDU

Breaking News | Afghan president Ashraf Ghani leaves country

Calm before the storm. A lesson from United States.

https://www.firstpost.com/world/afghanis...88331.html

Afghanistan crisis LIVE Updates: Ashraf Ghani leaves country with his team as Taliban seizes Kabul, says report

Afghanistan crisis LIVE Updates: Sources told CNN-News18 that Afghanistan president Ashraf Ghani has resigned on Sunday and a new interim government is set to take over soon. However, the Taliban has not taken formal control

(15-08-2021, 10:24 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  Calm before the storm. A lesson from United States.
Great huhh - Went into a war or battle. N when leaving happily, leaving a trail of messes including weapin like tanks, big guns n missiles.

(15-08-2021, 10:05 PM)amata Wrote:  For all those syonan bitch-san like "pervertosan" to take a hardcore lesson here: no matter how wild and wet you bitch to lick the goat balls, at the end of day, you bitch will still only be treated as low-bred syonan bitch for piaking and dumping. lol

poor eunuch still talking about goat balls? Thinking  

dont hide in some post and make comments….like a little girl dont dare reply me directly Laughing

(15-08-2021, 10:24 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  Calm before the storm. A lesson from United States.

1950 : Assmericans ignored China's warning not to cross 38th parallel. They even bombed China near North Korean border.

https://news.cgtn.com/news/2020-10-22/Ba...index.html

(15-08-2021, 10:34 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  poor eunuch still talking about goat balls? Thinking  

dont hide in some post and make comments….like a little girl dont dare reply me directly Laughing

You bitch-san are pretending shy to dream wet on goat balls anymore, and to be classed to suck Jpenis only? Smile

(15-08-2021, 10:36 PM)amata Wrote:  You bitch-san are pretending shy to dream wet on goat balls anymore, and to be classed to suck Jpenis only? Smile

u use wechat translate to post in English? Huh

(15-08-2021, 10:45 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  u use wechat translate to post in English? Huh

Even din know it shall be "u use wechat to translate and post in English?", syonan bitch? 

Then just speaking your mother tongue Jpornese lah. 

(15-08-2021, 09:48 PM)alanis Wrote:  和平解放! Clapping

Taiwan's leaders should learn and do it when the time comes!
Each time when tbey are leaving. Tbey left alot of bloody lesson from United States.

(15-08-2021, 10:47 PM)amata Wrote:  
Even din know it shall be "u use wechat to translate and post in English?",  bitch? 

Then just speaking your mother tongue Jpornese lah. 
wahlaneh….i want to keep arguing with u but i catch no ball ur engrish…  Thinking

(15-08-2021, 10:51 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  wahlaneh….i want to keep arguing with u but i catch no ball ur engrish…  Thinking

Sure, I know how embarrassed you low-bred syonan bitch shall feel now. Smile

Taliban is back

[Image: Taliban_0.jpg]

(15-08-2021, 10:54 PM)amata Wrote:  Sure, I know how embarrassed you low-bred syonan bitch shall feel now. Smile

ok…u goat ball loving eunuch…whatever u say… crying

[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]

(15-08-2021, 10:58 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  ok…u goat ball loving eunuch…whatever u say… crying

Okay lah, you bitch are really too low and too smelly for me to spend more time to play with. 

Dun cry, be hot and wet to suck goat balls and lick Jpenis, as usual. Smile
[+] 1 user Likes amata's post

last selfie? Big Grin

[Image: clean_-_u.s._quietly_leaves_afghan_airba...k=hXPClgd6]

Message from Taliban for people of Kabul :

[Image: Taliban-message-01.png]

阿富汗政府为何溃败这么快?颠覆你我认知的塔利班进程现场,收到当地人民夹道欢迎;事实证明,美国这20年在阿富汗或一直在助纣为虐

https://www.rt.com/news/532084-afghanist...an-videos/

VIDEOS show Taliban fighters lounging in luxurious ex-home of US-backed warlord as pundits blame grift for collapse of Afghan army