OG! White trash mouthpiece are barking on each others over Olympic medal table
Question 

https://www.independent.co.uk/sport/olym...95446.html

USA is champion in Covid-19 mah!

So, Olympics they die die want to be champion also lor!  Laughing

Spying, shooting, killing, bombing, genocide, ..., Yankee assh0les are all Number One lah.

(06-08-2021, 01:31 PM)merline Wrote:  https://www.independent.co.uk/sport/olym...95446.html

“Never seen a country so self obsessed as the US” 

So sissy?  No wonder got so so many karchng warriors and gay men in US.  Big Grin

dun say until like that lah. later synanon licking dogs come and bite you

(06-08-2021, 02:19 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  dun say until like that lah. later synanon licking dogs come and bite you

I am waiting for Century to report here with his FLG lies!  Laughing

(06-08-2021, 02:19 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  dun say until like that lah. later synanon licking dogs come and bite you

Is that syonan bitch "pervertosan" still serving as a mamasan to provide service for licking Jpenis and sucking goat balls around?  Big Grin

(06-08-2021, 02:26 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  I am waiting for Century to report here with his FLG lies!  Laughing

lying for yrs until 天灭霉国,they aso xian liao  Laughing

all now hide at hwz master bedding, kym?

How come all these angmoh countries are all going lower and lower day by day?

What is going on and what is going wrong?

How about the future for those sinkies who are born to lick angmoh balls?

(06-08-2021, 02:40 PM)amata Wrote:  Is that syonan bitch "pervertosan" still serving as a mamasan to provide service for licking Jpenis and sucking goat balls around?  Big Grin

little cb eunuch….want to come soh my lumpar or lick my sh/t?…fking useless ccp licker  Laughing

(07-08-2021, 06:45 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  little cb eunuch….want to come soh my lumpar or lick my sh/t?…fking useless ccp licker  Laughing

https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202108/1230710.shtml

Human rights....to bear arms
. The Second Amendment of the United States Constitution.
Eventually killing each other.

(07-08-2021, 01:21 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202108/1230710.shtml

Kissed

[Image: Screenshot-20210807-152907-Chrome.jpg]

101 vs 84, syonan win liao loh  Clapping

It is just data presentation, even though from young, I remember the medal table had always by most number of gold, followed by silver, followed by bronze and not total medals.