Threads: 244

Likes Given: 1,860

Threads: 652

Likes Given: 93
If got molested, the more I encourage them to stand out, do not be embarrassed and let the culprit get away.

Threads: 49

Likes Given: 459
why these cha bors so bodoh…find a female instructor lah

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 14
His niece FA pampered him too much that he thought other women also can

Threads: 588

Likes Given: 50
(30-11-2021, 12:40 PM)pervertosan Wrote: why these cha bors so bodoh…find a female instructor lah
They asking for it too lah, many prevent to be naive but deep down wanna try
Anyway lately many stinkies women like india variant CECA black fungus … bery funny. Most N. Asian chickies dun even wanna their biz, kinda describe stinky beaches. Anyway, many stinks men are taking up other N. Asian GF for wife …. smart choice
Initial worries of more local beaches join the AWARE club but lucky many naive dumb white colonial traxhes are fishing for them to get a PR in SG to work for a few years.
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

Threads: 844

Likes Given: 586
This is very common lah. I was in various yoga classes and I know the instructors are not very decent.

Threads: 2,709

Likes Given: 4,244
(30-11-2021, 12:40 PM)pervertosan Wrote: why these cha bors so bodoh…find a female instructor lah
They, like you, love CECA!

Threads: 1,844

Likes Given: 10,607

Threads: 616

Likes Given: 5,550
Anyone want me prick my memory?
This is not the only CECA Instructor that molested students, liao.
It is the 2nd or 3rd case of CECA doing it, liao.
https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore...nt-why-can
(This post was last modified: 30-11-2021, 01:26 PM by
Ola.)

Threads: 681

Likes Given: 978
Find u pervert.. so u can act on it.

Threads: 49

Likes Given: 459
(30-11-2021, 12:49 PM)cityhantam Wrote: They, like you, love CECA! 
not true lah….ur wife not ceca but i still love her.