Bump this thread up
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

Interesting thread.
Thank you for sharing.
Will slowly read through.

who is that ?

[Image: 6w1ud6-1.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes IndianChief's post

Interesting stuff. The most interesting part is that the authorities did nothing earlier.
[+] 1 user Likes Levin's post

No wonder now use the Cxxx word also cannot.
Use tiong is ok because ah tiongs no complaints.

How is he related to that twitter? He started it?

(04-11-2022, 06:46 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  How is he related to that twitter? He started it?

Yup. Factuup from hardwarezone

crusader rahs..

(04-11-2022, 07:14 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Yup. Factuup from hardwarezone

He's muslim? Otherwise why so kaypoh

He wants your attention. Just ignore him lah.

(04-11-2022, 05:56 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  [Image: 6w1ud6-1.jpg]
THAT IS INTRINION? F...k ME. NO WONDER EDMW IS A CESSPOOL. BECAUSE A FUCKING GEN ZER WANNABE BENG SOHAI RUNS IT.

(04-11-2022, 07:46 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  He's muslim? Otherwise why so kaypoh
He is Muslim. Unless proven otherwise.

I actually have no problem with him, in fact I think he's one of the better HWZ EDMW users. He dare to talk and dare to do. All he wants is for people to be civil.