OMG! LA 7/11 outlet attacked by "locusts"!

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/xjvQirJPM6o

Shocking moment 'Flash Mob' looters raid 7-Eleven in LA street takeover

Own country in a shit hole yet go across half the world to stir shit …… Disunited Shite of Assmericunt will feel the full force of karma bery soon

[Image: 97f50228e32b45efa6c4351a4a176132_xl.jpg]

stupiak wan, take potato chips ?
shd straight away go for cig and liquor mah

IAM sad no words can console me.
can i join in the raids?

(20-08-2022, 04:02 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  

Shocking moment 'Flash Mob' looters raid 7-Eleven in LA street takeover

Daylight robbery lah!

(20-08-2022, 04:57 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Daylight robbery lah!

Beautiful sight  to behold!  Thumbsup

[Image: EZZCknpU0AEC77n.jpg]

Last year, Oakland :

Clothing store looted in Oakland

Another one :

Pharmacies, Cannabis Dispensaries Among Stores Hit By Thieves In East Bay Crime Spree

Small money value, their police will not prosecute.
Such 'freedom' normally found only in counties with weak laws.
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

VIDEO: Thieves looting trains in LA of thousands of packages (CBS Newspath)

Thieves raiding rail cargo containers in Los Angeles

Last year :

https://www.insider.com/dozens-ransacked...nt-2021-11

3 arrested after 80 people ransacked a Nordstrom store in California in a mass smash-and-grab loot run, police say

Police say roughly 80 people carried out a mass looting at a Nordstrom store near San Francisco.

Videos from the scene appear to show people dashing out of the store and hopping into getaway cars.

The local police department confirmed the arrests of three people over the incident.

https://www.mylondon.news/news/zone-1-ne...d-24749280

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-62545577

(21-08-2022, 09:18 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-62545577

Song liao. U and sentinel can now legally F each other. Laughing

(21-08-2022, 09:21 PM)winbig Wrote:  Song liao. U and sentinel can now legally F each other. Laughing

Smile Now I have a business plan to make a street like. Geylang

But you read in depth

' But he also said the government would ensure better legal protection for the definition of marriage as one between a man and a woman. This would effectively make it harder for gay marriage to be legalised.

He said Singapore remains a traditional society with many keen on maintaining family and social norms."

Marriage between gays will be legalised eventually.

Now gays can happily hold hands, kiss in public etc.

I suspect our garment under pressure to repeal 377A as alot of rich investors and top MNC bosses are gays. For investment sake, open leg to unisex.

(21-08-2022, 09:32 PM)toothpick Wrote:  Marriage between gays will be legalised eventually.

Now gays can happily hold hands, kiss in public etc.

I suspect our garment under pressure to repeal 377A as alot of rich investors and top MNC bosses are gays. For investment sake, open leg to unisex.

Smile Tim Cook currently Apple CEO also declare in Public he is gay.

(21-08-2022, 09:23 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile Now I have a business plan to make a street like. Geylang

Hope u get monkey pox  vomit

(21-08-2022, 09:34 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Hope u get monkey pox  vomit

Monkey pox is not from gay leh , You never read the latest research??

(21-08-2022, 12:50 PM)alanis Wrote:  https://www.mylondon.news/news/zone-1-ne...d-24749280

Thumbsup

Shit …. more monkeypox !!!

抢名牌店,像第三世界国家;抢火车,像第三世界国家;抢便利店,像第三世界国家。。。

“第三世界国家”才不会这么Low啦,低级动物!

(21-08-2022, 09:55 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  抢名牌店,像第三世界国家;抢火车,像第三世界国家;抢便利店,像第三世界国家。。。

“第三世界国家”才不会这么Low啦,低级动物!

Moronic Kokee Cok, how come your beloved Assmerica is so "fantastic"?  Thinking

(21-08-2022, 09:55 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  抢名牌店,像第三世界国家;抢火车,像第三世界国家;抢便利店,像第三世界国家。。。

“第三世界国家”才不会这么Low啦,低级动物!

New norm in Assmerica!

America is a third world country

(21-08-2022, 09:35 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Monkey pox is not from gay leh , You never read the latest research??

You go the monkeypox epicentre is San Francisco, capital of the faggy. Monkeypox is the karma for the faggy mutants

https://www.npr.org/2022/07/28/111438126...-emergency