OMG! China’s Youth Silently Protest, Yearning for XI’s Fall
07-11-2023, 03:24 PM
Please la - many forumers here know the unreliability of China Observer China Insight Wion FirstPost and many more!
They are anti China Youtubers! And many like Gordon Chang have been predicting the collapse of China's economy for years .... another ome is Peter Zeihan! Go and watch Wion & FirstPost (both Indian channels) - everything about China is bad but everything about India is great! When China disagreed with Biden on certain policies the newsperson would accused Xi of dictatorship - but when India disagreed with US they lavished praise on Modi for standing up to Biden! Please go and watch and you will come to the realisation that these channels are full of lies lacking in integrity and honesty! They exist for China haters - and people like you who have a very small brain!
07-11-2023, 03:25 PM
(07-11-2023, 02:43 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qt3eAAA6oPE
OMG!!!
TS discovered another channel of LIES and FAKE NEWS from Falun Gong Cult!

07-11-2023, 03:28 PM
Here some entertainment for simpletons like Foreveralone:
https://youtu.be/mqA5NODRnQI?si=ZwJA96gXL8Ojp-HQ
07-11-2023, 03:32 PM
For Foreveralone: If you could dig up the Youtube by Peter Zeihan years ago he also predicted the collapse of China! Peter Zeihan is well known to be inspired by Gordon Chang!
Foreveralone - if you are a Singaporean please at least show that you are smart - and able to tell the difference between facts and fallacies - unlike those simpletons from US UK amd Australia!
23-12-2023, 04:44 PM
Alot of ah tiongs hate and despised the evil ccp cult and the cult leader xi who only got primary school education.
The downfall of ccp cult is inevitable. Just the white paper protest alone make cult leader xi shit his pants in fear.
I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!

Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

23-12-2023, 04:51 PM
To Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s barking liao lah LOL
https://media.tenor.com/Dq17WActnlwAAAAM...arking.gif https://media.tenor.com/5A-IpGp92VMAAAAM...arking.gif https://media.tenor.com/K7-KS6UlM9kAAAAM/dog-man.gif https://media.tenor.com/9UOqRThIbNAAAAAM...jajaja.gif https://media.tenor.com/o0kkMEBHvQgAAAAM...m-modi.gif
23-12-2023, 04:56 PM
(07-11-2023, 03:32 PM)sporeguy Wrote: For Foreveralone: If you could dig up the Youtube by Peter Zeihan years ago he also predicted the collapse of China! Peter Zeihan is well known to be inspired by Gordon Chang!
Even PRC Kids good in Ang mo and Ang mo is impress
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9L0GO0Fgu4g
23-12-2023, 04:59 PM
They're more fortunate than ahbutt pukimak old yellow kok lai pangsai who can't even protest at all, can only jjww with their broken england on sgtalk
23-12-2023, 05:17 PM
(23-12-2023, 04:56 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Even PRC Kids good in Ang mo and Ang mo is impress
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9L0GO0Fgu4g
yah, they able to read Inkish, will not read flg site
similarly those who know dong bung will not read flg source.
flg site is no longer view reliable source by many
Only people who like to stupidize themselves will read from it.