Multiple Dongfeng missiles fired!
Information 

https://www.chinatimes.com/realtimenews/..._headl_p01&chdtv

for whhat sia..

aiya so many soon to expire missiles just shoot them off dun waste lah

(04-08-2022, 03:29 PM)menghuii Wrote:  for whhat sia..

Show Assmerica what they will get if their aircraft carriers go near!

Only 180km, no need DongFeng lah!
So exaggerating…

If firing DongFeng 41 will be spectacular…

(04-08-2022, 03:29 PM)menghuii Wrote:  for whhat sia..

You still dont know meh…
To make US inflation higher by obstructing the sea route.

Celebrate sg national day is it?

(04-08-2022, 04:01 PM)Choc Wrote:  That's all they can do after Taiwan declare to the world that they are an independent country, no need China approval to let nancy visit their sovereign country Laughing

China boh chee lah Rotfl

China's number one goal is reunification.

Tell that to your beloved Ms Sai!

Assmerica is declining fast. No need to have confrontation. It will go down the drain by itself.

(04-08-2022, 04:05 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  China's number one goal is reunification.

Tell that to you beloved Ms Sai!
Ms Tsai now pangsai in her pants!
[+] 1 user Likes sporeguy's post

https://www.appledaily.com.tw/politics/2...D4CD1892D1

(04-08-2022, 04:08 PM)Choc Wrote:  Simi LJ?

You have LJ meh?

Poking your back ah?

(04-08-2022, 04:13 PM)Choc Wrote:  My LJ 

Your LJ kena chopped off by your beloved Ms Sai so that you can be her eunach?  Thinking  Rotfl

(04-08-2022, 04:18 PM)Choc Wrote:  I pity your mother crying

Now you start playing with your missing LJ?  Rotfl