OMG! F-22 Raptor fighter jets arrive in full force in Philippines

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w-5Lzt1bInU

OMG! More Pinoy will be hired and employed in servicing the return of US military.

Beside loading the Philippines with additional firing power, with pretext of training, US ordered Singapore to deploy 12 units F16 fighter jets to Guam.

US strategy is to surround China and contain China's expansion in the Pacific

(26-12-2023, 12:21 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Beside loading the Philippines with additional firing power, with pretext of training, US ordered Singapore to deploy 12 F16 to Guam.

Australia no show?

[Image: Screenshot-20231226-123127.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/9UOqRThIbNAAAAAM...jajaja.gif https://media.tenor.com/Q1kPtpFJS4QAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/o0kkMEBHvQgAAAAM...m-modi.gif
[+] 2 users Like Omnipresent88's post

https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/0_E4pBlGEi0AAAAM/spit-take.gif https://media.tenor.com/XRMK_AfDCnEAAAAM...ng-lol.gif https://media.tenor.com/HqHtH8kvBrsAAAAM...anthem.gif

(26-12-2023, 12:33 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20231226-123127.jpg]

https://www.popularmechanics.com/militar...bat-ready/

Hundreds of Key U.S. Warplanes Aren’t Ready for Combat, Shocking Government Report Finds
Case in point: Of 186 F-22 Raptors, only about 93 are ready to fly missions at any particular time.

(26-12-2023, 01:30 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  https://www.popularmechanics.com/militar...bat-ready/

Hundreds of Key U.S. Warplanes Aren’t Ready for Combat, Shocking Government Report Finds
Case in point: Of 186 F-22 Raptors, only about 93 are ready to fly missions at any particular time.

When China J20 fighter jets come face to face with Singapore RSAF F16 fighter jets, China mati..

Sure die one

[Image: Screenshot-20231226-151013.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/9UOqRThIbNAAAAAM...jajaja.gif https://media.tenor.com/o0kkMEBHvQgAAAAM...m-modi.gif

NUKE CHINA

NUKE CHINA

NUKE CHINA

[Image: Screenshot-20231226-154525.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/9UOqRThIbNAAAAAM...jajaja.gif https://media.tenor.com/HqHtH8kvBrsAAAAM...anthem.gif https://media.tenor.com/0_E4pBlGEi0AAAAM/spit-take.gif https://media.tenor.com/o0kkMEBHvQgAAAAM...m-modi.gif

(26-12-2023, 03:02 PM)Scythian Wrote:  When China J20 fighter jets come face to face with Singapore RSAF F16 fighter jets, China mati..

Sure die one

You are living in your past glory!  Rotfl

(26-12-2023, 03:18 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  NUKE CHINA

NUKE CHINA

NUKE CHINA

When

USA don't play play their special force haven't activate. Navy Seal and Delta force

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6ns7r6JOeAI

[Image: Screenshot-20231226-172235.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/9UOqRThIbNAAAAAM...jajaja.gif https://media.tenor.com/0_E4pBlGEi0AAAAM/spit-take.gif https://media.tenor.com/XRMK_AfDCnEAAAAM...ng-lol.gif https://media.tenor.com/Q1kPtpFJS4QAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/25c49yPIMeUAAAAM/devils.gif

(26-12-2023, 05:03 PM)Niubee Wrote:  When

[Image: zagnd.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20231226-181415.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/25c49yPIMeUAAAAM/devils.gif https://media.tenor.com/Q1kPtpFJS4QAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/XRMK_AfDCnEAAAAM...ng-lol.gif https://media.tenor.com/0_E4pBlGEi0AAAAM/spit-take.gif https://media.tenor.com/9UOqRThIbNAAAAAM...jajaja.gif

(26-12-2023, 12:25 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Australia no show?

Ozzie turns a new leaf, you don’t know meh? Thinking

https://www.eastasiaforum.org/2023/12/23...relations/

(26-12-2023, 12:21 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Beside loading the Philippines with additional firing power, with pretext of training, US ordered Singapore to deploy 12 units F16 fighter jets to Guam.

F-16 or F-15?

(26-12-2023, 11:51 AM)Oyk Wrote:  The US is flexing muscles for China to see lo. Two recent wars told the world that:

The 2 on-going wars of Ukraine-Russia & Israel-Palestine  has expose the US hardly has any appetite nor "muscle" left for war  and influence.

The World has CHANGED after witnessing not only ingrained American hypocracy, but even worst becoming a Paper Tiger after 20 years of debacle in their Iraq an Afghanistan adventures....after having forgotten the Vietnam and Korea conflicts with return hubris having "won" the Cold War against the USSR.

Can anyone tell me did F-22 help won any 21st century war for the Americans ?

[Image: main-qimg-370b2ec7d69de593a857b2d30daa222c]

(26-12-2023, 09:40 PM)Manthink Wrote:  The US is flexing muscles for China to see lo.

Two recent wars told the world that:

1.  Russia was once feared. It was believed (mistakenly) that it had one of the world's most lethal armies, perhaps ranking in the top three.

We saw that Putin was unable to defeat a country led by a comedian wor.

2.  Israel was once feared - at least by the Arab countries, which are loved by 威尼 and therefore his CCP brigade in SgTalk.

It was unable to defeat HAMAS and repeat the "Six Day War", that one which ended swiftly.

A display of weapons may cause fear.  Even a PMA speeding at a corridor would scare the shit out of us, mai gong a plane that can spray bullets at you.

Whether or not they are really effective, can they really fight, only going to a real war can tell.  Do not be fooled by pictures.

这是什么啊? 太极拳啊?What move is that?  大猩猩 scratching chest, izzit? Rolleyes

[Image: wpqGhf0.jpg]

Good post!  Clapping

[Image: Screenshot-20231226-181337.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/ES0uPrKfTtcAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/9UOqRThIbNAAAAAM...jajaja.gif https://media.tenor.com/Q1kPtpFJS4QAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/o0kkMEBHvQgAAAAM...m-modi.gif

(26-12-2023, 10:57 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Good post!  Clapping

hmmm... I am unsure why Oyk give credit to the same comment copied & modified from his previous post which he has removed... Big Grin

(26-12-2023, 12:21 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Beside loading the Philippines with additional firing power, with pretext of training, US ordered Singapore to deploy 12 units F16 fighter jets to Guam.

Old news liao - the last time US "loaded firepower" to  Pinoyland was a WW2 warship which the Pinoy deliberately run-aground in South China Sea in 1990s to serve as symbolic landmark in a territory which Manila has no control. So why US took over 20 years to fly their F-22 to Pinoyland after they left Clark AFB after a volcano eruption Big Grin

[Image: BRP-Sierra-Madre-in-Ayungin-Shoal.-Photo...Times..jpg]

(26-12-2023, 11:18 PM)Manthink Wrote:  hmmm... Hard truths. ... Big Grin

Yes, at least for this one time, I fully agree with you. I rarely say " good post" but that was really good.  Smile

(26-12-2023, 12:25 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Australia no show?

How to ?

China recently threw a bone for the cutest poddle of America to chew on..and BOY you should see how relief the Aussies are.... Big Grin

https://www.shropshirestar.com/news/worl...relations/

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(26-12-2023, 11:38 PM)Oyk Wrote:  
(26-12-2023, 11:18 PM)Manthink Wrote:  hmmm... I am unsure why Oyk give credit to the same comment copied & modified from his previous post which he has removed... Big Grin

Yes, at least for this one time, I fully agree with you. I rarely say " good post" but that was really good.  Smile

hmmm.....again I am unsure why Oyk tend to overlook other BETTER post' of mine loaded with Hard Facts and Hard Truth Big Grin

(05-02-2023, 12:29 AM)Manthink Wrote:  US Air Force scrambled it TopGun F-22 stealth fighters to intercept invading Chinese stealth spy balloon !
 Oh NO! This is a Chinese INVASION !!! So much drama in the US MSM...Big Grin
[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]

(26-12-2023, 11:38 PM)Oyk Wrote:  sgtalk.net/User-Oyk RAN OVER BY TRUCKS
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk WAIFU A WHORE
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk DIED ALONG ARAB ST
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk WAIFU FUCKED BY MEN