SG TikToker Says Biggest Regret Was Wanting Expensive Engagement Ring

"If It's Less Than S$10K, I Don't Want"; SG TikToker Says Biggest Regret Was Wanting Expensive Engagement Ring

She urges other people not to make the same mistake.

👉 https://goodyfeed.com/tiktoker-expensive...ment-ring/

Engagement/wedding ring no need to buy expensive one lah.
Cartier love rings are good enough.
Only buy expensive proposal ring. Rotfl

[Image: IMG-7684.png]

expensive rings expensive watches expensive jewerllerys are all for rich people to play one

when time when young boy time poor money xian girl with coco cola can rings also can so happy
Frown

people are mean and scary
i dont know how they judge me
i dont know what they think about me
Sad 

(23-05-2023, 09:43 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  "If It's Less Than S$10K, I Don't Want"; SG TikToker Says Biggest Regret Was Wanting Expensive Engagement Ring

She urges other people not to make the same mistake.

👉 https://goodyfeed.com/tiktoker-expensive...ment-ring/

her husband beh gan lah. Sergeant major only. wahahaha

(23-05-2023, 10:34 AM)XiXiPee Wrote:  her husband beh gan lah. Sergeant major only. wahahaha

Now saf earn a lot. Laughing

Kpkb Now lady must return 10K to hubby. Don't tok.cok sing song

(23-05-2023, 10:43 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Now saf earn a lot.  Laughing

ya but how much can low rank sgt major make haha

How did she become influencer.

Is she a lesbian? The spouse looks female and effeminate Thinking

(23-05-2023, 11:27 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  How did she become influencer.

She damn fugly  vomit

(23-05-2023, 11:27 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  How did she become influencer.

Go put a ring on others first

I totally get where that TikToker is coming from. Sometimes we get caught up in the idea that an engagement ring has to be super expensive. But you know what? It's all about the sentiment behind it. Speaking of which, have you guys ever considered checking out a mood ring color chart when choosing an engagement ring? It's a unique way to find a ring that symbolizes your emotions and connection.

so she regret becos her boyfriend cannot afford
so left her on the shelf
and until now no one bothered to pick her up? LOL

Haha, this TikToker speaks my language! Who needs a rock that costs as much as a small car, right? Practical advice – spend on experiences, not just the bling. But hey, if you're getting some sparkly stuff, make sure to store them right. I heard wholesale jewelry rolls like https://pinkstorepackage.com/collection/jewelry-roll are the unsung heroes!

She rooks familiar. Is she the same joker who went to hospital to remove the tow gey stuck in her throat and post about her sagat while doing the same make up routine? Thinking

Dun understand the article. She said no less than 10k ring but her ring is 8k leh.

https://www.tiktok.com/@wafflenessa/vide...2500061441

Want expensive ring u got to check your spouse can afford or not?

(25-01-2024, 11:55 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  https://www.tiktok.com/@wafflenessa/vide...2500061441

Do more deepthroat and the bean sprout will kena push down lah. If she swallows enough can also help wash down. Bro you can help her with it.
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

It's always great to hear honest stories like this! Sometimes, we get caught up in the idea of expensive engagement rings, but what truly matters is the love and commitment behind them. Speaking of rings, as I'm gearing up for my own wedding, I've been eyeing unisex wedding bands by Jaume Labro. They offer a fresh, non-traditional vibe that I find intriguing. What do you think about unique wedding bands like these? If you're curious, here's the link: https://www.jaumelabro.com/collections/handmade-wedding-rings/hammered-wedding-rings/. Anyway, thanks for sharing this reminder about what's truly important in love and marriage.