OMG, IndianChief is back, MrClubbie is back, Walaneh & Debono are also back!

[Image: BCA405-CB-585-E-4864-BF4-C-AC7-BE73-BE146.gif]

Everybody is back now…. Laughter-119
[+] 3 users Like lvlrsSTI's post

[Image: 7-BA62-C36-320-F-437-D-A388-212-D73-C65-B14.gif]
[+] 2 users Like lvlrsSTI's post

[Image: FA9-B9-B7-E-F406-492-B-BA44-E7659227-D41-B.gif]

(31-10-2022, 09:46 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Everybody is back now…. Laughter-119

You are lucky some of your nemesis from old sgtalk have not come back to haunt you.. Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like ROFLMAO's post

nice nice nice

Back is good 👍👍👍
[+] 2 users Like Guest's post

(31-10-2022, 09:49 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  You are lucky some of your nemesis from old sgtalk have not come back to haunt you.. Big Grin

You must be rat69, correct? Laughter-144

F lah ! So many ppl

But …. where is the real wandering worthless spirit exBB

Debono not back lah. You all dun dream.

(31-10-2022, 10:23 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Debono not back lah. You all dun dream.

Yes, he’s back, double and triple confirmed. Laughing

[Image: BrownPeskyBass-size_restricted.gif]
[+] 1 user Likes IndianChief's post

Cheekopeh iz Walaneh and has been here for quite some time liao leh. What happened to Oneworld or is he using a new username. I do miss his ripostes to tiongkok fangirls.

Debono also back ??

(31-10-2022, 10:41 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Yes, he’s back, double and triple confirmed. Laughing

If he's back why won't he admit it?

(01-11-2022, 12:28 AM)happyharvest Wrote:  Debono also back ??

Yalar! Big Grin

(01-11-2022, 01:23 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Yalar! Big Grin

based on his profile, he has not logged for many months liao. he created new account ?

(01-11-2022, 01:27 AM)happyharvest Wrote:  based on his profile, he has not logged for many months liao. he created new account ?

Correct, likely he came back with IndianChief and many others from the other forum yesterday.

(01-11-2022, 01:40 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Correct, likely he came back with IndianChief and many others from the other forum yesterday.

how to know which one is debono ? Thinking

(01-11-2022, 01:50 AM)happyharvest Wrote:  how to know which one is debono ? Thinking

Just scroll up and find him  Rotfl

(01-11-2022, 01:55 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Just scroll up and find him  Rotfl

You have hit the nail on the head, I am glad we are on the same page, I concur Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

will we be bringing back the stock challenge game from old sgtalk ?

(31-10-2022, 10:23 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Debono not back lah. You all dun dream.

I concur.
[+] 2 users Like RichDad's post

LupCheong is debono ?

Indian Chief is in Moscow now!  Rotfl

[Image: External-Affairs-Minister-S-Jaishankar-w...euters.jpg]

External Affairs Minister S Jaishankar with his Russian counterpart Sergey Lavrov in Moscow on Tuesday. (Reuters)

(01-11-2022, 01:50 AM)happyharvest Wrote:  how to know which one is debono ? Thinking

I am back for good............ Clapping

(01-11-2022, 11:01 PM)happyharvest Wrote:  LupCheong is debono ?

No debono is debono............. Laughing

(10-11-2022, 10:23 PM)debono Wrote:  I am back for good............ Clapping

Thank you very much, brother Debono, we have been expecting your return since past 7 months…glad you are back alive and kicking. Laughter-68

(10-11-2022, 10:23 PM)debono Wrote:  I am back for good............ Clapping

MIA for so long. welcome back  nudie

Who else is still missing and not back?