OMG! The suspicious sudden death of Angela Chao.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n9OzMfMdM-Q

Must be murdered by xi ah ping

(16-02-2024, 03:19 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Must be murdered by xi ah ping

I don't know even who is Angela Chao, She do what?

(16-02-2024, 03:20 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I don't know even who is Angela Chao, She do what?

A young ceo of the foremost group, died of car crash a few days ago

How cum so important thing you aso duno? Whole day play games aso?

(16-02-2024, 03:24 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  A young ceo of the foremost group, died of car crash a few days ago

How cum so important thing you aso duno? Whole day play games aso?

why so important about her?

(16-02-2024, 03:24 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  A young ceo of the foremost group, died of car crash a few days ago. How cum so important thing you aso duno? Whole day play games aso?

I am sure that your brother knows, but will he protest at Toa Payoh MRT station this evening?

[Image: Protest.jpg]

(16-02-2024, 03:26 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  I am sure that your brother knows, but will he protest at Toa Payoh MRT station this evening?

[Image: Protest.jpg]

You want to follow him home tonight? And let him fart you up side down? Laughing

(16-02-2024, 03:26 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  why so important about her?

Very big business, feed many families. Maybe got nothing to do with you lah

(16-02-2024, 03:32 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You want to follow him home tonight? And let him fart you up side down?

I am not a homo, but I can't be sure about you and your bro.  Hahaha!

(16-02-2024, 03:35 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  I am not a homo, but I can't be sure about you and your bro.  Hahaha!

Aiya originally there's no homo. You follow him home, after some coffee and beer, slowly maybe things will change

OMG, https://www.nytimes.com/2024/02/14/busin...-dead.html

" She was a sister of Elaine Chao, who served as secretary of transportation under former President Donald J. Trump as well as secretary of labor under President George W. Bush. Elaine Chao is married to Senator Mitch McConnell of Kentucky, the Senate Republican leader. "

If after kena scrxwed until shiok shiok, you'll addicted?

(16-02-2024, 03:37 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiya originally there's no homo. You follow him home, after some coffee and beer, slowly maybe things will change

I will follow her home tonight for obvious reasons:

[Image: Taiwan-4.jpg]

(16-02-2024, 03:39 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  If after kena scrxwed until shiok shiok, you'll addicted?

My addiction is here:

[Image: Taiwan-5.jpg]

I think I only know got one Angela Baby.     Big Grin

(16-02-2024, 03:41 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  My addiction is here:

[Image: Taiwan-5.jpg]

In your dream only lah. Stain yr pillows will mama scold or not? Laughing

(16-02-2024, 03:19 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Must be murdered by xi ah ping

must be murdered by wumao

(16-02-2024, 03:09 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n9OzMfMdM-Q

This youtuber she really is a ccb sheet stirrer

Very smelly bitch

Murder by XiJiPing