[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

Yes, i have read stories on this

(06-04-2023, 09:09 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  Yes, i have read stories on this

Omg can’t imagine the kid feel

Aunty say “ relax “ ….

(06-04-2023, 09:10 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Omg can’t imagine the kid feel

Because a small boy can only erect but not ejaculate, so the female molestor will use him to masterbate herself...the boy will b so traumatised that likely become a gay.
[+] 1 user Likes *天哥*'s post

(06-04-2023, 09:10 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Omg can’t imagine the kid feel

shiok ah.................i want also no have..................wah...........got MILF play with you.......then sure let me touch her also.........

(06-04-2023, 09:14 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  Because a small boy can only erect but not ejaculate, so the female molestor will use him to masterbate herself...the boy will b so traumatised that likely become a gay.

No leh that guy marry have sex with his wife many times

(06-04-2023, 09:12 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Aunty say “ relax “ ….

Correct. My neighbor's mother in law ever told me her maid molested her grand kid. At first I thought she talking nonsense until my mata relative shared with me similar story.

(06-04-2023, 09:16 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  Correct. My neighbor's mother in law ever told me her maid molested her grand kid. At first I thought she talking nonsense until my mata relative shared with me similar story.

What the heck so scary

(06-04-2023, 09:16 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  No leh that guy marry have sex with his wife many times

You continue watch the drama..if this is based on a true story I know, the character bad memory will return and made him kill his wife...

(06-04-2023, 09:18 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  You continue watch the drama..if this is based on a true story I know, the character bad memory will return and made him kill his wife...

Already show in the start her hubby chase his wife like want to kill her

(06-04-2023, 09:16 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  No leh that guy marry have sex with his wife many times

Is that your real life story??

(06-04-2023, 09:31 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Is that your real life story??

This current CH 8 drama consider Not bad, actually is not by media cock no wonder still can watch.

(06-04-2023, 09:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Now in that ch 8 drama

Real life also have lah! Big Grin Tigress swallowed young goats lor!

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...il-1322346
[+] 2 users Like grotesqueness's post

(07-04-2023, 05:33 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  This current CH 8 drama consider Not bad, actually is not by media cock no wonder still can watch.

Oh really ? No wonder I thought how come suddenly the standard rise so much,

(06-04-2023, 09:20 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Already show in the start her hubby chase his wife like want to kill her

No, the real ghost come out

Smile very exciting

Too bad this drama going to end soon

(07-04-2023, 10:13 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile very exciting

Too bad this drama going to end soon

Got Season 2 la...2024

(07-04-2023, 10:40 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  Got Season 2 la...2024

Sure or not???