OYK grilled by netizen on whether the SG govt has shush agreement with Pfizer.....

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...ith-pfizer

Godfather is Klausschwab
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-07-11-24-00.png]

(23-04-2022, 05:12 PM)pinkypanther Wrote:  https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...ith-pfizer
The deal would have been signed by LW or GKY, so cannot count it on oyk's head.

(23-04-2022, 05:12 PM)pinkypanther Wrote:  https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...ith-pfizer

Kana whacked jialat jialat liao lah!

Keren lei wo men chin ta he' kopi
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-18-11-31-05.png]
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-08-07-55-13.png]

Didn't deny means yes lah. It is no secret that SG wants to be a vaccine hub. Now with Sanofi and BioNtech already in.

mRNA should be a big thing in future and pap don't want to miss out.

Hard to blame Ong. But he can be a scapegoat... Haha.

worst case is just to step down, and retire comfortably with millions, then sayonara, kenny nahia

Don't know what is the reason that he didn't mandate the fourth booster.

My son has already lost a lot of weight after the 3rd booster after suffering from swollen eyes and heart pain.

(23-04-2022, 06:33 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Didn't deny means yes lah. It is no secret that SG wants to be a vaccine hub. Now with Sanofi and BioNtech already in.

Until now no pofma should be true

Sanofi broke ground on Wednesday (April 20)
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-24-20-37-22.png]
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-24-20-39-21.png]

Biotech manufacturing plant is expected to be operational by 2023

Singapore is already in the process of building a BSL4 Lab so...

I was sad when i don't have a pair of new shoes, until i saw someone with no feet...

(23-04-2022, 06:33 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Didn't deny means yes lah. It is no secret that SG wants to be a vaccine hub. Now with Sanofi and BioNtech already in.

scapegoat? NAH I dont think so