Huawei net profit up 76% despite crackdown

https://asia.nikkei.com/Spotlight/Huawei...-crackdown
[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

[Image: FD562885-D0-BA-4-A01-99-C7-BF556-D2-F8-E02.gif]

Gesti-109

Huawei says no plan to promote HarmonyOS overseas with CFO Meng Wanzhou back to the corporate stage

Cant read article how much is the absolute profit?...it said 75% increase but the base should be low.

(29-03-2022, 07:46 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Cant read article how much is the absolute profit?...it said 75% increase but the base should be low.

Your ang moh masters failed to bring down Huawei. Now u still want to say bad things? Laughing

Huawei CFO Meng Wanzhou emerges to deliver sanctions-hit results

never mind about the numbers lah. the fact is it didnt collapse but getting stronger

this kind of rubbish news, does not mean from japan then will not be fake, read into detailed, use your head to think, then you know what exactly happen to huawei.
huawei hp sale in last 1 yr definitely down easily 70-80%, who here still see huawei new model selling here or globally outside china. Even inside china today, huawei is far behind due to no IC & not many model because sold away their brand, honor & few more.
there is a 1 time payment for selling huawei brand, this is why huawei is profitable, in term of hp volume sale down 80%, I read somewhere.
patent loyalty, so far nothing for huawei.
Instal 5G system, last 1 yr totally nothing for outside china. Inside china, not commercialized yet, huawei hsare is not that great too.
what else, car> my foot.
military dare to commit> my foot.
this is the different whether you can analyse or kena brainwash by all these moronic comie dogs here.
only income is sell away honor & few more low end line of hp brand.
another source of income is defintely, china govt print $$ & put into the company as profit, a private own accounting fraud.
next yr, any more to sell> left only P & mate series, LOL LOL.

(29-03-2022, 05:32 PM)kokee Wrote:  .
huawei hp sale in last 1 yr definitely down 

Your knowledge of Huawei is only hp ah?

No wonder you are so ill-informed about the real world!

(29-03-2022, 07:46 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Cant read article how much is the absolute profit?...it said 75% increase but the base should be low.

You want to find something to back your belief that Huawei will die.   

Only you and alam have such belief.  

Mobile is just part of HW's business. 5G base stations contribute a huge revenue. Then new business is AI.  

Prove again Alam's fake news about HW will die according to his flg database.  

Discard your flg data lah. Stop spreading those flg fake news.   

(29-03-2022, 05:46 PM)webinarian Wrote:  You want to find something to back your belief that Huawei will die.   

Only you and alam have such belief.  

Mobile is just part of HW's business. 5G base stations contribute a huge revenue. Then new business is AI.  

I asked a simple question about how much is the profit ....and all it get is this nonsense garbage about Huawei dying or not dying. ..since when I said Huawei will die or wished something bad on Huawei.

(29-03-2022, 05:50 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I asked a simple question about how much is the profit ....

You don't know how to look for the info?  Thinking

(29-03-2022, 05:32 PM)kokee Wrote:  this kind of rubbish news, does not mean from japan then will not be fake, read into detailed, use your head to think, then you know what exactly happen to huawei.
huawei hp sale in last 1 yr definitely down easily 70-80%, who here still see huawei new model selling here or globally outside china. Even inside china today, huawei is far behind due to no IC & not many model because sold away their brand, honor & few more.
there is a 1 time payment for selling huawei brand, this is why huawei is profitable, in term of hp sale volume down 80%, I read somewhere.
patent loyalty, so far nothing for huawei.
Instal 5G system, last 1 yr totally nothing for outside china. Inside china, not commercialized yet, huawei hsare is not that great too.
what else, car> my foot.
military dare to commit> my foot.
this is the different whether you can analyse or kena brainwash by all these moronic comie dogs here.
only income is sell away honor & few more low end line of hp brand.
another source of income is defintely, china govt print $$ & put into the company as profit, a private own accounting fraud.
next yr, any more to sell> left only P & mate series, LOL LOL.

below are 2 video are discussing huawei 2021 balance sheet report.
what is their top & bottom line.
sales down, profit down. Just read today, huawei hisilicon IC left only 1% of stock, not even enough for service now, after that end of life & no more new stock forever.
If not china govt pump in money, no way for company like huawei to survive in free market.
all these know nut comie dogs can bark whatever lies & BS, norm as they almost post 100% lies in all their posts & threads here to brainwash morons here 7-24.

受到美国的制裁,没有芯片的华为,在手机业务上全线崩溃,2021年,华为的手机业务,几乎是颗粒无收。華為2021營收暴跌28.9%!

说华为汽车是耻辱,电池只能跑150公里,被迫道歉。华为去年营收下降28%,离破产不远了。

do all know how much huawei waste on china taxpayers' money every yr, LOL LOL.

华为岌岌可危的财务黑洞,都来看看华为一年亏掉多少民脂民膏!

(29-03-2022, 06:48 PM)kokee Wrote:  do all know how much huawei waste on china taxpayers' money every yr, LOL LOL.

You helping them to get taxpayers' money ah? 

美国枉作小人!!!

华为再接再厉!!!
[+] 2 users Like limkopi's post

Moronic kokee very sour grapes hor don’t vomiting blood hor
After seeing Huawei do very well and healthy and more year’s to come hor

[Image: D51-FB6-F8-7825-4217-9-F8-E-B399802-CD3-AA.gif]

Profit up 76% but revenue down 28%,  the worst so far.   Profit was up because of asset sales. Overall performance is still not looking good.  Shouldn't celebrate now.

https://www.business-standard.com/articl...743_1.html

What does not kill Huawei will make it stronger !

What's Happening at Huawei ?

(29-03-2022, 06:48 PM)kokee Wrote:  do all know how much huawei waste on china taxpayers' money every yr, LOL LOL.

华为岌岌可危的财务黑洞,都来看看华为一年亏掉多少民脂民膏!

huawei, no need to listen to all these BS communist lies or fake from their sources or this chow angmo sell away their country for $$, just use your common sense, huawei hp generally disappear from the market now except very few new model in super low volume & no one F care of huawei hp now.
for 5G system installation, almost outside china, they almost never install 1 system in last 2 yrs.
as for their huawei car, total BS till now, very small quantity.
huawei sold away honor brand for $$ but anyone see honor in market last 2 yr> who pay for honor> Not rely on taxpayers' money, bankrupt long ago, LOL LOL.

now whole world know huawei profit & money come from where, china taxpayers.
supposedly from sold of honor brand, but where is honor in & outside china today> LOL LOL, who pay so much & throw away the junk>
huawei lost is easily $200B, but result is profit, china taxpayer sibei song!!!!

5G晶片受阻,手機銷量暴跌77%,又被上汽集團拋棄,華為虧損超過2000億,這個冬天比想像中更寒冷,華為想翻身希望渺茫。