Oh F*ck, Data ‘May Link Covid Vaccine To Excess Deaths’ Being HIDDEN?!
Exclamation 

https://youtu.be/1g1rSggnBv0

Of course must hide mah... Tongue

Cannot scare the pro mRNA fanbois and pro-vaxxers... Tongue

They are the biggest cashcows and lab rats... Tongue

Continue to meh meh pak for a healthier lifestyle... Tongue

(09-03-2024, 08:27 AM)Geneco Wrote:  Of course must hide mah... Tongue

Cannot scare the pro mRNA fanbois and pro-vaxxers... Tongue

They are the biggest cashcows and lab rats... Tongue

Continue to meh meh pak for a healthier lifestyle... Tongue

that means confirm sim wong hoo die from the mRNA shot lah...sudden death or excess death..
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

(09-03-2024, 02:10 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  that means confirm sim wong hoo die from the mRNA shot lah...sudden death or excess death..

No specialized autopsy with immuno-histochemical staining for the vax generated spike protein was done...

So not conclusive...

But excess deaths stats don't lie...

(09-03-2024, 03:07 PM)Geneco Wrote:  No specialized autopsy with immuno-histochemical staining for the vax generated spike protein was done...

So not conclusive...

But excess deaths stats don't lie...

u think those doing autopsy and embaling will dare to report those white kuay teow looking clots in those death in sinkapore meh?

(09-03-2024, 04:58 PM)sogo Wrote:  u think those doing autopsy and embaling will dare to report those white kuay teow looking clots in those death in sinkapore meh?

just burn riao... imagine if specialised autopsy find the vaxx generated spike protein in the affected organs, then claim VIFAP 9696 then how?... Tongue

5x vaccine plant investment then ish HOW? Tongue

narrative and investments ish too big to fail, election coming... Tongue

(09-03-2024, 05:03 PM)Geneco Wrote:  just burn riao... imagine if specialised autopsy find the vaxx generated spike protein in the affected organs, then claim VIFAP 9696 then how?... Tongue

5x vaccine plant investment then ish HOW? Tongue

narrative and investments ish too big to fail, election coming... Tongue

i think most sinkies dunno about the white kuay teow soup looking white clots in many of the death. papaya will quickly held the erection in case the whole thing is exposed.

(09-03-2024, 05:48 PM)sogo Wrote:  i think most sinkies dunno about the white kuay teow soup looking white clots in many of the death. papaya will quickly held the erection in case the whole thing is exposed.

Wait until they find out the DNA plasmid contamination encapsulated in LNP enter the cells then kenna integrated into their DNA... and pass down from generation to generation... Tongue

that one really ish contaminated for life... Tongue

(09-03-2024, 02:10 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  that means confirm sim wong hoo die from the mRNA shot lah...sudden death or excess death..
I think so all the time.  

Can run marathon, didn't die. 

Can die in sleep in 2022 or 2023. 

Why?

(09-03-2024, 06:59 PM)Geneco Wrote:  Wait until they find out the DNA plasmid contamination encapsulated in LNP enter the cells then kenna integrated into their DNA... and pass down from generation to generation... Tongue

that one really ish contaminated for life... Tongue

i dunno about off springs. if so many took taking so many doses. i dunno they will live long to produce off springs or not. your ancestors gave u good genes, then u purposely go inject some noval tech jabs to change your gene for some minor flu.

(09-03-2024, 09:45 PM)sogo Wrote:  i dunno about off springs. if so many took taking so many doses. i dunno they will live long to produce off springs or not. your ancestors gave u good genes, then u purposely go inject some noval tech jabs to change your gene for some minor flu.

Need some advice on how to contaminate your own gene pool and your offspring for more than 5000 years? Tongue

Just jab more mRNA vax contaminated with plasmid DNA at the recommended intervals for a "heathier lifestyle"... Tongue

Systemic bio-distribution and bio-persistence ensues at the speed of "science".... Tongue

The magic of LNP... Tongue