Threads: 198
Likes Given: 1
S'pore cannot rely solely on vaccines to fight Covid-19 Delta variant, says NCID director !!
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/h...irector-of
Threads: 2,545
Likes Given: 225
must put a foto of our 'great' leeder lee sian long on the shelf and a brass cup to put 3 joss tick and worship gim like a god
pray to him for safety from covid
with the vaccine and worship
should be ok
Threads: 2
Likes Given: 2,515
(07-09-2021, 04:20 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: must put a foto of our 'great' leeder lee sian long on the shelf and a brass cup to put 3 joss tick and worship gim like a god
pray to him for safety from covid
with the vaccine and worship
should be ok
Threads: 198
(07-09-2021, 04:26 PM)babygirl Wrote: 
Screw u
Threads: 1
Likes Given: 81
The script says going into the 1000 range.
Threads: 2,477
Likes Given: 766
Wearing mask is still the safest.
Dont talk when mask off and
Dont talk when you are in public transport.
(This post was last modified: 07-09-2021, 04:45 PM by
RiseofAsia.)
Threads: 227
Likes Given: 823
Safer to use one time use mask.
Threads: 2,713
Likes Given: 4,249
Dramatic Drop Of mRNA Vaccines' Protection Rate After 6 Months. Boosters Are Coming!
(This post was last modified: 07-09-2021, 04:49 PM by
cityhantam.)
(07-09-2021, 04:41 PM)singlon Wrote: The script says going into the 1000 range.
humanity is entering its darkest hour..sep-dec2021
its 'darkest' before daybreak when the sun shines
Threads: 652
Likes Given: 93
Where to collect our N95?
Threads: 23,838
Likes Given: 24
(07-09-2021, 06:32 PM)dynamite Wrote: Where to collect our N95?
CapitaMall.
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/h...rom-aug-26
(This post was last modified: 07-09-2021, 06:36 PM by
theold.)
Threads: 2,713
Likes Given: 4,249
https://stayprepared.sg/staymasked/onetime/
There no choice liao lah.just live with it
Threads: 142
Likes Given: 294
It take so long for media to admit it.
I have mentioned delta variant win by virus load.
Need to do quick check and quarantine.
Threads: 546
Likes Given: 474
In selected NTUC fairprice supermarket of Sing Siong supermarkets......
Threads: 570
Likes Given: 933
(07-09-2021, 10:59 PM)Blin Wrote: Lockdown one month , now we doing one leg in one leg out , can?.
Threads: 35
Likes Given: 444
Err... You do notice the repeat pattern rite?
All to make sure you save up for retirement via CPF. Then urge you to shift CPF oa to sa for higher interest. Ask you to buy expensive HDB flats cos value can only go north.
Then what next? CPF interest should be tied to govt bond interest. You cannot rely on CPF solely for retirement. HDB flat value will eventually go to zero.
Same pattern for vaccination rite? This one is standard playbook for master and slavery since Rockefeller/Rothschild 1st generation... Lol
(This post was last modified: 08-09-2021, 12:53 AM by
Sticw.)
THE COMING WAVE OF NEUROLOGICAL VAXX DAMAGE WILL CRUSH THE WORLD'S HEALTH CARE SYSTEM - DR. C. SHAW
Threads: 2,477
Likes Given: 766
(07-09-2021, 06:37 PM)SeewhatLook Wrote: There no choice liao lah.just live with it
Never challenge the mother nature, we need to follow the law of nature submissively, any bad move we make is irreversible and disastous.
This is the time, the mother nature is testing out our unity and perserverance.
(This post was last modified: 08-09-2021, 08:06 AM by
RiseofAsia.)
Threads: 244
Likes Given: 1,860
NCID hinting the 2 Pfizer pills that comes with the vaccines that is arriving soon?
Singapore 1000 range on the way.
World vaccine productions will double end December to 12.2B doses.
(This post was last modified: 08-09-2021, 11:15 AM by
singlon.)
(08-09-2021, 11:14 AM)singlon Wrote: Singapore 1000 range on the way.
World vaccine productions will double end December to 12.2B doses.
1000 a day
will end up like matland