Threads: 269

Likes Given: 276
we no fight war but we got to fight this inflation cause by those trouble maker in the ME..high oil price,,
not fair one...we all good guy right???
and they said good guy always suffer..
(This post was last modified: 09-10-2023, 07:20 PM by
victortan.)

Threads: 90

Likes Given: 301
market manipulation and speculation
hamas gaza and Israel is not oil producing countries

Threads: 1,790

Likes Given: 10,123
(09-10-2023, 07:20 PM)victortan Wrote: we no fight war but we got to fight this inflation cause by those trouble maker in the ME..high oil price,,
not fair one...we all good guy right???
and they said good guy always suffer..
You stewpig fool
Go on, keep on masturbating about your imaginary higher oil price

Wow oil go up Liao. 4%. Song bor
Hope oil go to 100$.
And stock go to the toilet. 😂
(This post was last modified: 09-10-2023, 11:46 PM by
victortan.)

Wow. Round two with oil. First fr make 1k. Make money again round two . Heng Ah. Buy back only go up.

Besides masturbating, you also hallucinate
You think this forum is your kindergarten playground, is it?
3%, 4% you can make money? You think we all stewpig is it?
Don't come here spew garbage, can or not?

Threads: 117

Likes Given: 493
(10-10-2023, 01:43 AM)Sentinel Wrote: Besides masturbating, you also hallucinate
You think this forum is your kindergarten playground, is it?
3%, 4% you can make money? You think we all stewpig is it?
Don't come here spew garbage, can or not?
Whenever there's war in ME, oil price will definitely shoot up. It's SOP. The oracle can't see that?

Likes Given: 496

(10-10-2023, 07:16 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: not $100 yet ?
Prolonged conflict then will go to $100. See how is the development.

(10-10-2023, 06:45 AM)winbig Wrote: Whenever there's war in ME, oil price will definitely shoot up. It's SOP. The oracle can't see that?
Bookmarked this stewpig naive post!!
Hope you die pain pain betting wrong side

(10-10-2023, 07:27 AM)winbig Wrote: Prolonged conflict then will go to $100. See how is the development.
Bookmarked
But please make it more detailed
What is your development timeline and dateline? When going to 100?

(10-10-2023, 11:05 AM)Sentinel Wrote: Bookmarked this stewpig naive post!!
Hope you die pain pain betting wrong side
Do u want to bet your kkb?

(10-10-2023, 08:34 PM)winbig Wrote: Do u want to bet your kkb? 
Bookmarked
Wanna bet, give proper details, like when Oil going to hit 100
Dun tell me Oil will spike as development happen, dun be a pussy, abalone