Olympics: She dropped the flag, brought her hands to her face and walked off in tears

Ana Barbosu had already begun celebrating her bronze for the floor event on Monday when coaches for Jordan Chiles, of the United States, entered an appeal to judges over Jordan  Chiles’s score. The inquiry resulted in a 0.1 boost for Jordan Chiles, enough to overtake Barbosu for the last spot on the podium.

Barbosu was holding a Romanian flag when she looked up and saw the scoring change on the board. She dropped the flag, brought her hands to her face and walked off in tears.

https://www.theguardian.com/sport/articl...cs-protest

However, in a dramatic turn of events, her coach appealed the judges’ score unbeknownst to Chiles, and an unmarked credit was factored into a new final score of 13.766, securing bronze for Chiles.

“I have no words, but I’m so proud of myself,” Chiles later told reporters in a hoarse voice, according to NBC News.

https://www.nbc.com/nbc-insider/jordan-c...NBC%20News.

As always, the Americans are the BIGGEST crooks and cheats and will go to any lengths to do their dirty work.

(07-08-2024, 11:19 AM)aiptasia Wrote:  As always, the Americans are the BIGGEST crooks and cheats and will go to any lengths to do their dirty work.

The appeal process is EXPLAINED clearly in the article above posted by TS.

Learn to understand what the appeal is for and STOP CRYING like the rest of the BRAINLESS WUMAOS, only know how to CRY and BARK. LOOOOOL crying Big Grin Rotfl crying

(07-08-2024, 11:19 AM)aiptasia Wrote:  As always, the Americans are the BIGGEST crooks and cheats and will go to any lengths to do their dirty work.

"After the judges took a second look, they determined they had, in fact, missed the split leap and Chiles' score rose by a tenth of a point, enough for third place."

(07-08-2024, 11:26 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  The appeal process is EXPLAINED clearly in the article above posted by TS.

Learn to understand what the appeal is for and STOP CRYING like the rest of the BRAINLESS WUMAOS, only know how to CRY and BARK. LOOOOOL crying Big Grin Rotfl crying

Go and suck American balls LOL!

(07-08-2024, 11:40 AM)aiptasia Wrote:  Go and suck American balls LOL!
Your whole family suck already ah??
How does it taste compare to CCP Pooh Xi balls ah??
LOL 😂 😂 😂 😂 

(07-08-2024, 11:42 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Your whole family suck already ah??
How does it taste compare to CCP Pooh Xi balls ah??
LOL 😂 😂 😂 😂 
Fat fug 7-11 worker LOSER - that's what you are, sales.convenience clone  Laughing

(07-08-2024, 11:44 AM)aiptasia Wrote:  Fat fug 7-11 worker LOSER - that's what you are, sales.convenience clone  Laughing

Hahahahhaha you are Mad Dog Twinkle Clone whole day eat cup noodles and fapping to hentai toys and 习近平 photos. Damn disgusting sia.
Still jobless after all these years relying on RMB 50 cents to survival. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣

(07-08-2024, 11:47 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Hahahahhaha you are Mad Dog Twinkle Clone whole day eat cup noodles and fapping to hentai toys and 习近平 photos. Damn disgusting sia.
Still jobless after all these years relying on RMB 50 cents to survival. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣

You are such a dumb fug to think I am a clone of anyone.  Truly a mudlander FUG HEAD LOSER .  Your pic below shows us all what a FAT FEI CHAI MUDLANDER PUNDEK you are  Rotfl

[Image: image.png]

(07-08-2024, 11:50 AM)aiptasia Wrote:  You are such a dumb fug to think I am a clone of anyone.  Truly a mudlander FUG HEAD LOSER .  Your pic below shows us all what a FAT FEI CHAI MUDLANDER PUNDEK you are  Rotfl

[Image: image.png]

Who are these 2 BBFA losers?
1 is you Twinkle, the other is SayangOL aka Cityhantam???
Nabei both of you look so UGLY LMAOOOOK Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Big Grin Rotfl Laughing nudie

(07-08-2024, 12:10 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Who are these 2 BBFA losers?
1 is you Twinkle, the other is SayangOL aka Cityhantam???
Nabei both of you look so UGLY LMAOOOOK Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Big Grin Rotfl Laughing nudie

The FAT FUG BBFA in black is you despite your denial.   Laughing

(07-08-2024, 12:15 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  The FAT FUG BBFA in black is you despite your denial.   Laughing

LOLOLOLOLOL STUPID CSI FAILURE YET WANT TO ACT SMART AND PRETEND LIKE YOU KNOW SHITS. hahaha ok keep guessing. Good for you to exercise your pea brain to waste time pretending smart. 
Pathetic brainwashed Twinkle clone dog. Lol 

(07-08-2024, 12:21 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  LOLOLOLOLOL STUPID CSI FAILURE YET WANT TO ACT SMART AND PRETEND LIKE YOU KNOW SHITS. hahaha ok keep guessing. Good for you to exercise your pea brain to waste time pretending smart. 
Pathetic brainwashed Twinkle clone dog. Lol 

FAT BBFA LOSER PUNDEK like you kena exposed - deny also no use  Laughing

(07-08-2024, 12:23 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  FAT BBFA LOSER PUNDEK like you kena exposed - deny also no use  Laughing

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAAA!!!!
 ok good sia! Your cock brain proving your stupidity to the MAX
Means I'm safe. Pls continue assuming I'm smlj sales convenient. I FEEL SO GOODDDDD

Ok sad Twinkle Bell Pro China Dog 🐶 🐕 🐶 🐕 LMAOOOOOO  nudienudie Laughing Clapping

(07-08-2024, 12:34 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAAA!!!!
 ok good sia! Your cock brain proving your stupidity to the MAX
Means I'm safe. Pls continue assuming I'm smlj sales convenient. I FEEL SO GOODDDDD

Ok sad Twinkle Bell Pro China Dog 🐶 🐕 🐶 🐕 LMAOOOOOO  nudienudie Laughing Clapping

The laugh is on you by believing I am a clone of Twinkle.  Who the fug would come out with moronic shite like that except you?

Go back to being one of your 20 clones, FEI CHAI MUDLANDER PUNDEK.   Laughing

(07-08-2024, 12:37 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  The laugh is on you by believing I am a clone of Twinkle.  Who the fug would come out with moronic shite like that except you?

Go back to being one of your 20 clones, FEI CHAI MUDLANDER PUNDEK.   Laughing
LMAO You CSI failed, while i CSI correctly.

You are 100% the mother fking clone of Twinkle Dog 🐶 🐕 Woof woof! 
Faster go log in your 傻逼 Twinkle Dog clone to defend lah.  Blush

(07-08-2024, 12:42 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  LMAO You CSI failed, while i CSI correctly.

You are 100% the mother fking clone of Twinkle Dog 🐶 🐕 Woof woof! 
Faster go log in your 傻逼 Twinkle Dog clone to defend lah.  Blush

CSI your pundek  Laughing

What a fugging moron you are to think I am a clone of Twinkle when you have 20 clones, you fat fug BBFA LOSER.

That’s America 🇺🇸 for you.

You don’t have to like China or be a wumao to hate America 🇺🇸

Many people around the globe already detest America 🇺🇸 and Americans. And it has nothing to do with China.
[+] 1 user Likes goodboy's post

(07-08-2024, 01:03 PM)goodboy Wrote:  That’s America 🇺🇸 for you.

You don’t have to like China or be a wumao to hate America 🇺🇸

Many people around the globe already detest America 🇺🇸 and Americans. And it has nothing to do with China.

I am not a big fan of any country.  All countries have their own shite.

I do however detest the US for its war mongering and underhanded ways - just read about what the CIA has done over the past 50 years.

Only fughead losers like the jericho sales convenience clone would associate hating the US for being a China supporter.