Mat create trouble again
29-11-2021, 07:35 AM
Biasa lah these low down ketuanans from malay land; people with no life bullying the nons. We should not let such things happen in singapore.
29-11-2021, 07:46 AM
Accident cause bumper damage....go and Rob woman's bag. Guy really no class.
29-11-2021, 08:27 AM
when driving try not to talk too much must focus on driving.
29-11-2021, 09:20 AM
Malaysia boleh!
29-11-2021, 09:46 AM
in Malaysia ..its really weird
hit a accident,SG car have to pay them and beng held ransom
have any one have experience here
i kissed a bumper and the guy demanded 500 RM to let her go..
so bo bian i gave in after stuck ion the custom for hrs
hit a accident,SG car have to pay them and beng held ransom
have any one have experience here
i kissed a bumper and the guy demanded 500 RM to let her go..
so bo bian i gave in after stuck ion the custom for hrs
29-11-2021, 09:51 AM
Mud race is a bully because they are majority in malay archipelago. Just feel sorry for the nons in malay land, so in singapore never ever allow their minority race to try to be funny with our majority race. See the way they bully the nons really tak boleh tahan.
29-11-2021, 11:15 AM
(29-11-2021, 09:51 AM)Great Wrote: Mud race is a bully because they are majority in malay archipelago. Just feel sorry for the nons in malay land, so in singapore never ever allow their minority race to try to be funny with our majority race. See the way they bully the nons really tak boleh tahan.Only such an extreme will happened in bolehland. So, what can we think of going-in to bolehland? Land of lawlessness with cowboys, thugs, murderers and robbers.
29-11-2021, 11:21 AM
Day light robbery at it's best.
Disgusting.
Disgusting.