One India Company here has 90% CECA
15-02-2024, 01:55 PM
15-02-2024, 03:28 PM
15-02-2024, 04:42 PM
I always believe the CECA leaders have some incriminating evidence that is being used to hold the Pappies' balls thus forcing them to sign the CECA agreement and let in CECAs non stop to steal Sinkies' livelihoods and decent jobs.
15-02-2024, 11:20 PM
(15-02-2024, 12:34 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: This is precisely why 60% voted for "the devil they know" as opposed to a weak Opposition.
We are fated lah ….. so dun stress so much …. unless you migrate … but to where … everywhere is a shite hole now
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

15-02-2024, 11:25 PM
(15-02-2024, 11:20 PM)Tangsen Wrote: We are fated lah ….. so dun stress so much …. unless you migrate … but to where … everywhere is a shite hole now
In S'pore, the Govt will suck out all our earnings through all manner of indirect taxation until most of us can never retire till the day we drop dead.
![[Image: Greedy.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/ZJQQDPS/Greedy.jpg)
15-02-2024, 11:35 PM
(15-02-2024, 11:25 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: In S'pore, the Govt will suck out all our earnings through all manner of indirect taxation until most of us can never retire till the day we drop dead.
Well…. you must be doing something wrong. I have a few friends in their 50s already retired. I am mid 50s … will retire in 1 year time.

16-02-2024, 09:26 AM
(15-02-2024, 11:35 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Well…. you must be doing something wrong. I have a few friends in their 50s already retired. I am mid 50s … will retire in 1 year time.
Who says that I am referring to myself? You know what happens when you ASSUME, don't you? I am referring to the hoi polloi (the majority of Sinkies) just like you are referring to a tiny minority of our countrymen. I am retiring in my early 50s because my wife and I planned for this day when we graduated from NUS almost 3 decades ago.
16-02-2024, 11:01 AM
(14-02-2024, 02:32 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: you expect they hire Tiong?At least not another CECA...Again.
https://youtu.be/0SPMnIACSr4?si=bo4_WpCOhC2Fwy9Q
16-02-2024, 11:17 AM
(14-02-2024, 03:37 PM)LittleBirdStreet Wrote: My ex-colleague attended a meeting at one of top American banks and he was shocked that 95% of the attendees in the conference room were Ceca and they were all senior managers and directorsThe once, one of many DBS Bank building in busy area near to Singapore Expo is a very good eg, fill up on to the street...

16-02-2024, 11:25 AM
16-02-2024, 11:46 AM
(16-02-2024, 11:01 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: At least not another CECA...Again.
https://youtu.be/0SPMnIACSr4?si=bo4_WpCOhC2Fwy9Q
really a shit shit guy.
playing the race card here.
why shame never invite him lim kopi?
if these type of people is around, there will be no peace in sg.
16-02-2024, 11:49 AM
16-02-2024, 12:12 PM
can call the police
they are breaking the law
16-02-2024, 12:14 PM
the valueshop or ABC shop also like to employ all foreigners..usually filipinos..
16-02-2024, 12:35 PM
will kena bullied if don’t understand their language.
16-02-2024, 03:11 PM
(16-02-2024, 12:35 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: will kena bullied if don’t understand their language.
You think so ?
My England more powerful then those CECA and angmoh, dimwits and yet they called me a "communist from China"...

You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
20-02-2024, 10:35 PM
(16-02-2024, 09:26 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: Who says that I am referring to myself? You know what happens when you ASSUME, don't you? I am referring to the hoi polloi (the majority of Sinkies) just like you are referring to a tiny minority of our countrymen. I am retiring in my early 50s because my wife and I planned for this day when we graduated from NUS almost 3 decades ago.
Why so defensive and triggered … did I touch a raw spot?

21-02-2024, 07:44 AM
(14-02-2024, 04:56 PM)sclim Wrote: mom need to work harder to neutralise over supply of foreigner in any company.
q1 how did they get the quota?
q2 is ceca the problem that allow them to over employ indian. if yes need to renegotiate ceca.
such a big population base cannot be allow to work easily here. that will crash our employment opp.
still need to go back to why the group of people who negotiate ceca allow it?
q3. what is plan to allow local who are retrenched to find jobs? replacing a professional jobs with lower can only be temporary,. the ceca taken over jobs is what the local wants.
I believe there could be several dozen more companies with high intake of CECA in the office yet the Govt is refusing to taking enough action in the past few years. Because they are using the loophole to replace locals and creating jobs for Foreigners.
21-02-2024, 10:21 AM
(15-02-2024, 04:42 PM)aiptasia Wrote: I always believe the CECA leaders have some incriminating evidence that is being used to hold the Pappies' balls thus forcing them to sign the CECA agreement and let in CECAs non stop to steal Sinkies' livelihoods and decent jobs.Long story for Goh time and it continue by Lee and DPM Heng, now is a new world with L.Wong to help us stop this.

21-02-2024, 10:24 AM
(21-02-2024, 07:44 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote: I believe there could be several dozen more companies with high intake of CECA in the office yet the Govt is refusing to taking enough action in the past few years. Because they are using the loophole to replace locals and creating jobs for Foreigners.Is for their many many village's folks....

21-02-2024, 10:38 AM
21-02-2024, 10:53 AM
(14-02-2024, 05:00 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: Our clueless leaders signed away tens of thousands of white collar jobs through CECA. The MIW were outwitted, outthought, outsmarted and outflanked by the Indian Govt.This 1 is N is 1 and Only one, I'm tbinking no...

https://youtu.be/0SPMnIACSr4?si=o328wH96cqXlYcdH
21-02-2024, 11:05 AM
(21-02-2024, 10:53 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: This 1 is N is 1 and Only one, I'm tbinking no...OUR: Singapore President a few years ago once also commented also on this. OMG...![]()
https://youtu.be/0SPMnIACSr4?si=o328wH96cqXlYcdH

21-02-2024, 11:21 AM
(14-02-2024, 05:00 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: Our clueless leaders signed away tens of thousands of white collar jobs through CECA. The MIW were outwitted, outthought, outsmarted and outflanked by the Indian Govt.All this started fron