Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,563
(27-12-2021, 11:07 AM)YummyKing Wrote: If it is not cancer, it would be heart disease, it would be accident, it would be kidney failure, it would dengue, it would be Omicron. You should say, no escape for anyone.
Well said.
Death is the only thing which is certain. How we die, that is uncertain and it could be caused by any of the above you listed.
It is like walking on the highway of life which leads to death, and trying to avoid being hit by a lorry, bus, car....but in the end, it is a speeding motorcycle which kills us.
We can escape cancer, but we cannot escape DEATH. We might not escape cancer, but how is it different from someone who did not escape a myocardial infarction?

Threads: 2,999

Likes Given: 2,331
Toxic gas
"Finally, refineries emit many gases like sulphur dioxide (SO2), nitrogen oxide (NO2), carbon dioxide, carbon monoxide, methane, dioxins, hydrogen fluoride, chlorine, benzene and others.
Many of the gases emitted by refineries are harmful to humans, and can cause permanent damage and even death."

"On 6th March 2019, it was announced that Pasir Gudang had been hit by a chemical spill incident, affecting around 2,775 people in the area and forcing 111 schools in the Johor region to shut down. According to Malaysian authorities, this was caused by “toxic waste” illegally dumped into a river – although details still remain unclear. Malaysia’s Department of Environment also lacks “concrete statistics“, but there could be as many as 46 more sources of pollution, beyond the identified dumping site.
The Malaysian government has not declared a nationa"
https://www.99.co/singapore/insider/hdb-...20national

Threads: 1,001

Likes Given: 207
mRNA will introduce more cancer, heart inflammation cases.
So not only cancer but heart attack, stroke, dementia, etc etc cases of death.
(This post was last modified: 28-12-2021, 08:49 AM by
webinarian.)

(28-12-2021, 08:47 AM)webinarian Wrote: mRNA will introduce more cancer, heart inflammation cases.
Oil refineries additional toppings

Threads: 17

Likes Given: 523
(27-12-2021, 07:51 PM)debono Wrote: Is that the silver bullet to fight cancers...?
duno about that. I was replying to riseofasia's post about monk and nun's heart problems

Singapore wind direction in a year
North and North East
South and South East
Johor oil refineries and Singapore Bukom and Jurong oil refineries

Threads: 546

Likes Given: 474
(28-12-2021, 12:29 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: duno about that. I was replying to riseofasia's post about monk and nun's heart problems
I think it is because somebody asked if monks and nuns are devoid of cancers, cos they lead a peace full and stress-free life.....

Threads: 4

Likes Given: 19

(28-12-2021, 10:58 PM)Kgliangp Wrote: Why so many cancer?
Singapore leaders are more concern about $$$ than WE, Singaporeans dying from cancer.

Threads: 652

Likes Given: 93
(27-12-2021, 10:52 AM)Sticw Wrote: Sugar fuels cancer cells. Sugar also create a lot of problems for our body especially when we are not as active as generations before us. Yet our dietary habits typically follows our parents.
Huge amount of carbohydrates cause fats to accumulate in our body. That causes many other diseases. And then soon your body will have cancer cells developed...
You can try taking a sample of rural folks who work on hard labour such as farming vs same age group of folks in urban area that are mostly inactive and desk bound. Chances are you will detect cancer amongst other chronic diseases in urban folks than rural folks.
I am a hard labourer.

(29-12-2021, 07:46 AM)dynamite Wrote: I am a hard labourer.
Overlooked for over 50 years
Nothing was done

Threads: 4

Likes Given: 19
Singapore have pig and egg feed with poison imported. Beware of types of egg and pig we are eating. Now I siam seafood from Japan too. Don’t know if Singapore has started importing it from Japan killer

(29-12-2021, 10:30 AM)Kgliangp Wrote: Singapore have pig and egg feed with poison imported. Beware of types of egg and pig we are eating. Now I siam seafood from Japan too. Don’t know if Singapore has started importing it from Japan killer
Seafood from Fukushima, the one that had a nuclear accident...?

(29-12-2021, 10:30 AM)Kgliangp Wrote: Singapore have pig and egg feed with poison imported. Beware of types of egg and pig we are eating. Now I siam seafood from Japan too. Don’t know if Singapore has started importing it from Japan killer
Can import cheaply and add big profit margin
You die your biz

Threads: 17

Likes Given: 885
cut down or don't eat meat

(30-12-2021, 09:57 AM)Rainforest Wrote: cut down or don't eat meat
"10 US oil refineries exceeding limits for cancer-causing benzene, report finds"
https://www.theguardian.com/business/202...rt%20finds

Threads: 1,001

Likes Given: 207
Autopsy performed on boy who died 75 days after Covid-19 jab; public urged not to speculate on death.
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/e...ce=emarsys&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=ST_Newsletter_PM&utm_term=Autopsy+performed+on+boy+who+died+75+days+after+Covid-19+jab%3B+public+urged+not+to+speculate+on+death&utm_content=30%2F12%2F2021

(30-12-2021, 09:59 PM)webinarian Wrote: Autopsy performed on boy who died 75 days after Covid-19 jab; public urged not to speculate on death.
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/e...ce=emarsys&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=ST_Newsletter_PM&utm_term=Autopsy+performed+on+boy+who+died+75+days+after+Covid-19+jab%3B+public+urged+not+to+speculate+on+death&utm_content=30%2F12%2F2021
Eventually, the truth will be revealed ........

Threads: 1,663

Likes Given: 9,772
See lah, the propaganda machinery already set in motion liao, to set the expectation of the kelonged sheeples who had volunteered to be guinea pígs for this mRNA experimental gene therapy, which studies hv shown, can lead to having cancer in the short to mid term to long term
Could be 1 year, 3 years or 10 years
Serve you right for being so naive and kiasi, kiasu, kiaboh, kiachenghu
(This post was last modified: 30-12-2021, 10:25 PM by
Sentinel.)

Threads: 2

Likes Given: 2,505
(30-12-2021, 10:24 PM)Sentinel Wrote: See lah, the propaganda machinery already set in motion liao, to set the expectation of the kelonged sheeples who had volunteered to be guinea pígs for this mRNA experimental gene therapy, which studies hv shown, can lead to having cancer in the short to mid term to long term
Could be 1 year, 3 years or 10 years
Serve you right for being so naive and kiasi, kiasu, kiaboh, kiachenghu

Threads: 2

Likes Given: 2,505
(27-12-2021, 07:50 AM)webinarian Wrote: 1 in 4 may not be the ultimate result.
With the kind of vaccination, the rate of cancer may go up to 1 in 2.

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 958
(28-12-2021, 08:47 AM)webinarian Wrote: mRNA will introduce more cancer, heart inflammation cases.

Threads: 262

Likes Given: 425
(27-12-2021, 06:26 AM)Scythian Wrote: "During the period from 2014 - 2018, an average of 41 people are diagnosed with cancer every day, and 15 people die from cancer every day. 1 in 4 people may develop cancer in their lifetime.
https://www.singaporecancersociety.org.sg › ...
Common Types of Cancer in Singapore
"
https://www.google.com/search?q=nber+of+...+Singapore&oq=nber+of+canver+deaths+in+Singapore&aqs=chrome..69i57j0i13j0i390l4.18404j0j9&client=ms-android-oppo-rvo3&sourceid=chrome-mobile&ie=UTF-8#:~:text=During%20the%20period,Cancer%20in%20Singapore
are these written before covid or during covid?

(31-12-2021, 02:54 AM)happyharvest Wrote: are these written before covid or during covid?
MOH and Cancer society should provide a detailed statistics and an updated survey.
They have been keeping quiet

Govt pretending not to know

(31-12-2021, 08:33 PM)debono Wrote: Govt. hope all this will blow over soon....
By raising taxes and then, forget about dying cancer patients caused by burning oil refinery toxic gases.
All making $$$ billions @ the expense of the people

Threads: 366

Likes Given: 1
i fear cancer
in fact i fear any terminal illnesses
my close young uncle was a busy man travelling overseas for work regularly. had tummy issue, chk up, discovered got intestinal cancer, rested for a mth then still went to work with medicine. one day collapsed suddenly overseas, returned to sg as soon as awake. hospitalised then home recovery thats when i visited him. i was depressed after that visit. he showed me his half diaphram scar. he looked frustrated as if questioning why its him!
as if its not enuf the grim reaper had taken him. five years later his wife episode wirh cancer was just as heartbreaking!
i spare u all the details of my auntie demise but the sadness lasted with me till now.
so who else is dying of cancer?