One last hope for Olympics medal

LY is quite good in singles.

I must be a jinx. She started to lose after I praised her.

Don't waste time watching.... SG double confirmed lose

(03-08-2021, 03:05 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Don't waste time watching.... SG double confirmed lose

Yah, I switched to doing other things liao  Big Grin

No more

[Image: b4e258aeea2d68f55d616a7422d7ffff.gif]

Why didn't give Isabelle the Sg born player a chance to participate?

From the start there were not much hope  Sad

upi Should send young Sporrans to China for training in the early age, PAP can sponsor lah...Japan has been doing that, and won medals.

(03-08-2021, 06:01 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  upi Should send young Sporrans to China for training in the early age, PAP can sponsor lah...Japan has been doing that, and won medals.

Remember little Fukuhara?

[Image: Fukuhara-an-exhibition-match-in-Osaka-in...e-of-5.jpg]

Hope is for hopeless person.

[Image: 85dcd5da8e0371715bbeddcaa8ee331f.gif]

(03-08-2021, 06:04 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Remember little Fukuhara?

[Image: Fukuhara-an-exhibition-match-in-Osaka-in...e-of-5.jpg]

Yeah!  She's so cute.

(03-08-2021, 06:01 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  upi Should send young Sporrans to China for training in the early age, PAP can sponsor lah...Japan has been doing that, and won medals.

I suspect most Japanese players can speak Chinese because they've trained in China for so long.

(03-08-2021, 06:28 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  Yeah!  She's so cute.

But married the wrong man!

(03-08-2021, 06:31 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I suspect most Japanese players can speak Chinese because they've trained in China for so long.

In Japan, they have coaches from China also.
Devil 

(03-08-2021, 06:31 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  But married the wrong man!

What happened to her?

(03-08-2021, 06:34 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  What happened to her?

You dunno meh, just divorced.

(03-08-2021, 06:36 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You dunno meh, just divorced.

Oh! I am not aware. Wayward husband?

(03-08-2021, 06:31 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I suspect most Japanese players can speak Chinese because they've trained in China for so long.

If I am not wrong, she is well like by the Chinese.

No more medals.
Try again next time.

The Chinese women's table-tennis team has just beaten the Germans 3-0. Really no fight with the Chinese.