Ong Ye Kung appealed for O blood donors to come forward as

🏥 Ong Ye Kung appealed for O blood donors to come forward as stock has been depleting fast.

➡️ https://bit.ly/43LHVKT

Follow us on @mothershipsg

PAP imported so many FTs in the past 40 years

including LKK like Jac Lau

How to feed those parasites for hospital surgery?

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

Isn't it dangerous to donate blood before travelling overseas? What happens if you meet with an accident?

tan ku ku

Knnah, increase GST, increase transport, increase electricity, increase almost everything and now want our blood.   Angry

[+] 3 users Like Huliwang's post

do a free gift with big prize for top 1000 winners. potential shopping voucher , hawker center useable voucher etc.
win win.

The signal is clearer, they want our blood also

import more ceca lah
before come in
take their o blood
since they will be here to 'suck' other pple blood

those ceca already here have to give blood to stay in singapore
[+] 3 users Like singaporean1964's post

import so many people,  they cannot gives , why ask us
[+] 2 users Like jus4lucky's post

Haha blood not water leh
[+] 1 user Likes Cmpunk's post

Where is that Traitor from Malaysia

Now in SG as a FREE Rider and a parasite

Don't want to do NS, then go and donate blood every year, lah

Such a ninny foreginer.

Vampire Ong asking for your blood.

all ladies

now your turn to do your part 
apart from ns

give him all your used napkins

it's a privilege
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

(18-06-2023, 08:12 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  all ladies

now your turn to do your part 
apart from ns

give him all your used napkins

it's a privilege

His Party cannot give us good stable jobs

we eat cheap food, often weak or some under 45 KG, how to donate blood? 

Those useless PAP Ministers should get their Non- Born - Citizens, lah!

(18-06-2023, 08:15 PM)Ola Wrote:  His Party cannot give us good stable jobs

we eat cheap food, often weak or some under 45 KG, how to donate blood? 

Those useless PAP Ministers should get their Non- Born - Citizens, lah!

they do not give a fück to us unless election period

else

they care more for themselves
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

I don't want to mix my Sinopharm blood with Pfizer or Moderna blood.

Would I care what this Govt Says?

When we are needed, we asked to volunteer, work as slaves under the yoke, donate, support and do Singapore proud while all the goodness of this land is given to FTs. I doubt any foolish soul receiving such de facto as a under priviledge wkll be foolish to render any bit.

why he dare not say WHY the blood bank is low on blood

he is hiding something

is it becos there is massive number of pple who are vacinated now have blood clot problems?

its not like we are in a war where pple are getting wunded by the thousands and need alot of blood

Hearsay there was this cancer patient, not once but twice kena cancer, got fully recovered. Rumor said he did blood transfusion regularly that’s why recover. Don’t know real or not.

Did he come forward when we petitioned for COIs for the two Gates?

what i take issue with is
they want people to donate for free

yet they charge an arm and a leg when patient needs it...

[+] 2 users Like wendychan's post

(17-06-2023, 10:12 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  🏥 Ong Ye Kung appealed for O blood donors to come forward as stock has been depleting fast.

Many times I wanted to donate my O blood but cannot leh! Big Grin They said I have 3 highs cannot lah!

Good indication that the quality and richness of blood from those millionaires are best as compared to ordinary people.

Probably 1 : 100,000

(18-06-2023, 09:55 PM)Dan Wrote:  Did he come forward when we petitioned for COIs for the two Gates?

When they asked it's ok, but when we're asking, they say cannot

Where's the logic?

(18-06-2023, 09:55 PM)Dan Wrote:  Did he come forward when we petitioned for COIs for the two Gates?

Yes 🥰 you are right.

And when Singaporeans asking about KOM corruption verdict and Ridout investigation, all gone hiding.

Cost of living skyrocketed, cannot afford to eat where to find blood to donor.

There is no free lunch so blood must be bought

(19-06-2023, 10:13 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  There is no free lunch so blood must be bought

So the rich can afford to buy many pints of blood.

(17-06-2023, 10:12 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  🏥 Ong Ye Kung appealed for O blood donors to come forward as stock has been depleting fast.

Just get ALL Army guys to fall in and poke them lah! Big Grin So simple leh!

Ask ex President Dr Tony Tan and today's President Halimah this question..

How many times have both of them donated blood?