https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2023/05...road-saga/
Online petition calls for Committee of Inquiry (COI) to investigate Ridout Road saga
30-05-2023, 11:42 AM
Online petition calls for Committee of Inquiry (COI) to investigate Ridout Road saga
30-05-2023, 12:06 PM
better spend time to watch then to do this imposiiblity that pap will open comittee of eqyiry,
30-05-2023, 12:14 PM
If the Oxley small house can have a COI and debated the whole day in ParLeement, I dont see why 2 of the GCB, each of the size of 2 football fields, cannot have a COI.

30-05-2023, 12:53 PM
Obviously PAP gov is shifting focus on NDP 2023 celebration, 100th dead man's birthday, and Indian president farewell party...

30-05-2023, 01:15 PM
Under ah lee's watch, any stain will be white washed until clean clean
30-05-2023, 01:26 PM
if online petition works, there is no need to had SPF, CPIB.
30-05-2023, 01:38 PM
Online petition started b the 39%?
39% x 2.6 million voters = a helluva lot of oppies lor.
Don't bother lar. They can juist go and get farked man. Ranjiao lar.
39% x 2.6 million voters = a helluva lot of oppies lor.
Don't bother lar. They can juist go and get farked man. Ranjiao lar.
30-05-2023, 01:53 PM
Should these 2 step down to avoid embarrassment?
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

30-05-2023, 06:03 PM
30-05-2023, 06:06 PM
Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?
30-05-2023, 07:02 PM
(30-05-2023, 11:42 AM)Bigiron Wrote: Online petition calls for Committee of Inquiry (COI) to investigate Ridout Road saga
Wah quite close to the petrol station.
30-05-2023, 07:25 PM
Scully SLA creating and back dating of rides out bungalow saga how?
30-05-2023, 07:26 PM
(30-05-2023, 12:53 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: Obviously PAP gov is shifting focus on NDP 2023 celebration, 100th dead man's birthday, and Indian president farewell party...
Ahem… Malay President lah
Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

30-05-2023, 08:53 PM
30-05-2023, 11:08 PM
I thought the peasants are already doing a Committee of Inquiry by themselves but online. Still need to petition meh? ....

01-06-2023, 08:08 AM
This means that the median rent for a GCB with a land area of 15,070 sq ft – the minimum size to be classified as one – would have more than doubled from S$25,619 to S$56,512.50 in less than three years. - Tricia Song, CBRE research
So For the Ridout palaces; resonable rental a few times more of $56k/ month?
01-06-2023, 08:32 AM
01-06-2023, 08:33 AM
(01-06-2023, 08:08 AM)Sline Wrote: This means that the median rent for a GCB with a land area of 15,070 sq ft – the minimum size to be classified as one – would have more than doubled from S$25,619 to S$56,512.50 in less than three years. - Tricia Song, CBRE researchBy right it should be at least doubled. This is basing on the property taxes that we paid have almost doubled.

01-06-2023, 08:40 AM
anyway these useless minister pap have already earn so much, just step down apologize and be it.
01-06-2023, 09:10 AM
01-06-2023, 09:32 PM
What does this tell you?
Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?
01-06-2023, 10:24 PM
![[Image: animals-hero-hyena-spotted.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/KLJGch7/animals-hero-hyena-spotted.jpg)
01-06-2023, 10:35 PM
(30-05-2023, 11:42 AM)Bigiron Wrote: Online petition calls for Committee of Inquiry (COI) to investigate Ridout Road saga
39% of 2.6 million voters is a big number.
If these buggers keep starting online petitions for anything they are not happy about, there will be no end to it if the government entertain them.
02-06-2023, 06:09 AM
![[Image: IMG-20230601-152738.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/PT3YWQX/IMG-20230601-152738.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-20230601-152916-650.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/VMnB5f5/IMG-20230601-152916-650.jpg)
02-06-2023, 06:35 AM
No use one lah!

02-06-2023, 07:15 AM