Threads: 8,491
Likes Given: 2,162
Threads: 347
Likes Given: 1,602
(25-03-2025, 06:52 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: ![[Image: IMG-0550.png]](https://i.ibb.co/Y7nQSmtV/IMG-0550.png)
Har lower than Singapore le..π΅βπ«π€ͺ
Why, their land is sooooo huge and rich in minerals.
What happen?..
Threads: 51
Likes Given: 893
hahaha......this is the real info from ABS itself and weekly hor.....so must times 4....singapore monthly is $4923 and Aussie weekly already $2253 and monthly will be $9012.....much much more than singapore leh
Average Weekly Earnings, Australia
Latest release
Data download
Estimates of weekly earnings classified by industry, sector, state and territory
Reference period
November 2024
Released
20/02/2025
Future releases
Previous releases
Key statistics
Estimates for average weekly ordinary time earnings for full-time adults (seasonally adjusted):
Increased by 4.6% annually to $1,975.80 in November 2024.
For males were $2,253.30 (public), and $2,038.00 (private).
For females were $2,027.20 (public), and $1,739.30 (private).
Threads: 3,373
Likes Given: 2,591
Becoz the other 86% living in Govts cheap HDBs
So easy
(This post was last modified: 26-03-2025, 05:28 AM by
Scythian.)
(26-03-2025, 05:17 AM)Jinwului Wrote: hahaha......this is the real info from ABS itself and weekly hor.....so must times 4....singapore monthly is $4923 and Aussie weekly already $2253 and monthly will be $9012.....much much more than singapore leh
No problem, Singaporean workers can do 2 or 3 jobs
(25-03-2025, 06:52 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: ![[Image: IMG-0550.png]](https://i.ibb.co/Y7nQSmtV/IMG-0550.png)
On Notice Board only for IMH patients to read
(This post was last modified: 26-03-2025, 07:12 AM by
Scythian.)
(25-03-2025, 06:58 PM)moonrab Wrote: Har lower than Singapore le..π΅βπ«π€ͺ
Why, their land is sooooo huge and rich in minerals.
What happen?..
Not reported , most HDB families eating instant noodles 3X a day
Help help help me please?
SINGAPORE: A 30-year-old man who was retrenched last year shared on social media that he is now down to his last S$4,400.
Posting on Redditβs βAsk Singaporeβ forum on Monday (Mar 24), he explained that most of his money has gone toward paying off a S$30,000 debt, covering household bills, and supporting his elderly mother, who is expected to retire in five to six years."
https://theindependent.sg/30-year-old-si...ix%20years.
Survey shows widespread salary dissatisfaction growing among Singaporean employees
https://theindependent.sg/survey-shows-w...employees/
RiseofAsiaTech sector in deep poo lah, how?
Who will they vote?
Punggol digital district will be ghost town?
(26-03-2025, 06:18 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: https://www.timeout.com/australia/news/h...der-100324
Gross salary is A$100,000 but net salary after tax is only A$65k, which is SGD 54,600.π€£π€£π€£
(This post was last modified: 26-03-2025, 06:22 AM by
lvlrsSTI.)
(26-03-2025, 06:20 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Gross salary is A$100,000 but net salary after tax is only A$65k, which is SGD 54,600.π€£π€£π€£
You got no chance to step foot on Australian soil
Coming here to sell snake oil
(26-03-2025, 06:20 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Gross salary is A$100,000 but net salary after tax is only A$65k, which is SGD 54,600.π€£π€£π€£
Send me PM
Maybe I can sponsor you to become Aussie PR
But you have to work for me
(This post was last modified: 26-03-2025, 07:21 AM by
Scythian.)
You should go round preaching to those :
300,000 retrenched workers
250,000 hawkers and helpers
600,000 kidney failure patients
480,000 retired age pensioners
300,000 children below 9 years old
No ideas about No. of heart failure
(This post was last modified: 26-03-2025, 08:35 AM by
Scythian.)
Threads: 692
Likes Given: 983
(26-03-2025, 08:34 AM)Scythian Wrote: You should go round preaching to those :
300,000 retrenched workers
250,000 hawkers and helpers
600,000 kidney failure patients
480,000 retired age pensioners
300,000 children below 9 years old
No ideas about No. of heart failure
Greatest Aussie defender
(26-03-2025, 05:25 AM)Scythian Wrote: .
Becoz the other 86% living in Govts cheap HDBs
So easy
With beautiful recreation parks, modern shopping mall, efficient public transport, healthcare facilities, hawker center, pcn, shelter walkways, many more goodies..π€£
Why Australian government cannot offer such low cost but wonderful housing estates to you guys, poor Aussie? π€
After splashing hundreds of billions in yearly budget? Chey..π€£
(26-03-2025, 05:42 AM)Scythian Wrote: Not reported , most HDB families eating instant noodles 3X a day
Lol..π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
$50 for Instant Noodles? β Ichiran Ramen..π€£
(26-03-2025, 08:45 AM)Niubee Wrote: Greatest Aussie defender

Qi Seow liao...π€£
Now he knows the feeling when his motherland is being poke endlessly π€
Threads: 692
Likes Given: 983
(26-03-2025, 09:05 AM)moonrab Wrote: Qi Seow liao...π€£
Now he knows the feeling when his motherland is being poke endlessly π€
I will always respect his feelings but will use dagger to prove my points
(This post was last modified: 26-03-2025, 09:18 AM by
Niubee.)
(26-03-2025, 08:55 AM)moonrab Wrote: With beautiful recreation parks, modern shopping mall, efficient public transport, healthcare facilities, hawker center, pcn, shelter walkways, many more goodies..π€£
Why Australian government cannot offer such low cost but wonderful housing estates to you guys, poor Aussie? π€
After splashing hundreds of billions in yearly budget? Chey..π€£
Enjoying Coffee shops public toilets for unhygienic community
And rats infested East Coast Park
(This post was last modified: 26-03-2025, 10:14 AM by
Scythian.)
(26-03-2025, 09:18 AM)Niubee Wrote: I will always respect his feelings but will use dagger to prove my points 
Weekend family outing to Singapore Bird Parade to watch rats performance
(26-03-2025, 09:18 AM)Niubee Wrote: I will always respect his feelings but will use dagger to prove my points 
https://youtube.com/watch?v=jVCxwaCTFKs&si=XWWkN0pJNkENIpnS
If leaders cannot control rats infestation island wide and maintain coffee shops public toilets cleanliness
You don't need to be a genius to know what types of inhabitants in the vicinity.