Oops, Joe Biden ‘lost his way’ on the stage after delivering a speech

very dangerous as he might do something foolish. some sorhai said it's ok, he'll be replaced in 2 yrs time

With this state of mind, the current American President maybe too dangerous to get anywhere close to that nuclear bombs button.

I sure hope someone around him already knew this. To see America in this state is rather sad.

Why his assistance never support him also..

Onset of dementia???
[+] 1 user Likes SotongOngTee's post

He talk how to believe

[Image: putin-laughing.gif]
Laughter-13

https://youtu.be/ASrTM95q2TE

the whole world is laughing

[Image: 4681-CE84-E72-D-4-F01-A8-EA-1-F9-B0-A5878-D7.gif]

Hindu fights Muslim
[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-23-at-23-40-25-GESARA-news.png]

(23-09-2022, 10:26 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  He talk how to believe
Why don't believe?
In his warning to Putin against using nukes , he said "IF I KNOW what I would do"..... you don't believe?
You think there's  really no if about it? That actually he knows what he would do?

[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-24-at-00-17-23-Bit-Ch...atform.png]

(24-09-2022, 12:01 AM)Ahnya Wrote:  Why don't believe?
In his warning to Putin against using nukes , he said "IF I KNOW what I would do"..... you don't believe?
You think there's  really no if about it? That actually he knows what he would do?

He has dementia and senile ….. oh yeah …. he like to doze off into wonderland …… you think he can be believed

better let trump take over.
buaysai liao.

(24-09-2022, 04:39 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  He has dementia and senile ….. oh yeah …. he like to doze off into wonderland …… you think he can be believed

You don't believe that whether he knows what he would do, is an IF ?
So you believe that he knows what he would do ??

(24-09-2022, 04:39 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  He has dementia and senile ….. oh yeah …. he like to doze off into wonderland …… you think he can be believed

Though you have touched the point on Biden’s condition, the fear of what he can do under such conditions draw more fear than believing in him. Just my opinion.

(23-09-2022, 05:55 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  

(23-09-2022, 06:07 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  very dangerous as he might do something foolish. some sorhai said it's  ok, he'll be replaced in 2 yrs time

(23-09-2022, 07:53 PM)kangtangman Wrote:  With this state of mind, the current American President maybe too dangerous to get anywhere close to that nuclear bombs button.

I sure hope someone around him already knew this. To see America in this state is rather sad.

Signs of dementia lah! Poor old man leh! Sad

No lah, he just realized that he forgot to say something important during his speech and hesitated whether he should go back to the speaker and say it. .... Rolleyes

(25-09-2022, 06:12 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Signs of dementia lah! Poor old man leh! Sad

very check ark to let him go on stage to 献丑to the world, and din arrange an personal assistant to help him. really 丢人现眼

(25-09-2022, 06:38 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  No lah, he just realized that he forgot to say something important during his speech and hesitated whether he should go back to the speaker and say it. .... Rolleyes

No lah, after he finished his speech on the stage “, he forgot where he was, who he is and where the exit was.

(25-09-2022, 09:24 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  No lah, after he finished his speech on the stage “, he forgot where he was, who he is and where the exit was.

[Image: E44-F9-FD3-8-CE3-4087-B977-2-B151-C3-F5-FC7.jpg]

[Image: 50-A26-D24-08-B2-48-A1-9978-31-D48-A054-E62.jpg]

[Image: E0-FE69-DE-D2-A3-4525-B107-ABF1-B281-C0-F6.jpg]

Walan.....eh......if he forgets about Russia and China as enemies and divert to allies...........sipeh ho kua.

(25-09-2022, 01:38 AM)Ahnya Wrote:  You don't believe that whether he knows what he would do, is an IF ?
So you believe that he knows what he would do ??

You know if I know what you know about what you are mumbling about what if he if will do, I don't know if you know I care what you talking about  Laughing

(25-09-2022, 12:07 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  You know if I know what you know about what you are mumbling about what if he if will do, I don't know if you know I care what you talking about  Laughing

[Image: BB7456-D7-A876-42-A6-8-CD0-E46-B3-F6-AB677.jpg]

this donald sounds like a moronic know nut dog lol lol