Threads: 3

Likes Given: 187
the isreal leadership stay in a safe zone and send other isreal families children to go into war to die.
isreal war machine advantage might not be as effective in lebanon compared to gaza .
these fighters in lebanon are better equipt. they might just hit tanks with their weapon with aim to cause as much isreal soldiers hurt to cause more demo in isreal.
us current leadership hand stained with civilian blood by protecting isreal but unsble to control isreal leadership to stop killing civilian.

Likes Given: 11,482
(29-09-2024, 06:42 AM)Ali Imran Wrote: I like your church already.

(30-09-2024, 08:39 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: Barbaric murders have been committed by both sides.
We're still praying for all those victims and their loved ones lah!

Threads: 10

Likes Given: 1,127
(03-10-2024, 11:39 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: We're still praying for all those victims and their loved ones lah! 
You can do Muslim prayers ah? If dunno dun any how pray because the victims and their love ones are all Muslims.

Likes Given: 11,482
(03-10-2024, 12:03 PM)Huliwang Wrote: You can do Muslim prayers ah? If dunno dun any how pray because the victims and their love ones are all Muslims. 
Many Muslims became Christians liao lah!

Threads: 10

Likes Given: 1,127
(03-10-2024, 12:15 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Many Muslims became Christians liao lah! 
It is the other way lah. Many christians become Muslims. Dun believe you go Saudi during the month of Ramadan and can see so many angmos going to Mecca.