In before ALL FROM TAX PAYER NUMBERS

also from our GST Hike.

(8 hours ago)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  In before ALL FROM TAX PAYER NUMBERS

also from our GST Hike.

Yes, without GST & tax … where got $$$ to buy these stuffs

remember Muddysia Boleh … they get shite
Many countries … got nothing

(8 hours ago)Tangsen Wrote:  Yes, without GST & tax … where got $$$ to buy these stuffs

remember Muddysia Boleh … they get shite
Many countries … got nothing

Is like someone Got take money from your Bank account in Force. Later just use a bit of your money buy cheap stuffs so call " give you " BUT Those stuffs really you need ? Even yes you are paying xxx times to buy a thing you want.

(7 hours ago)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Is like someone Got take money from your Bank account in Force. Later just use a bit of your money buy cheap stuffs so call " give you " BUT Those stuffs really you need ? Even yes you are paying xxx times to buy a thing you want.

If no money in the bank … you got money to buy?

Many countries no money to even buy cheap stuffs during covid. These cheap stuffs save millions of life. 

I was in Batam at the start of Covid, wanted to buy mask for my office … NO MASK. 

Lucky Gov provided mask for my office 2 weeks later

(7 hours ago)Tangsen Wrote:  If no money in the bank … you got money to buy?

Many countries no money to even buy cheap stuffs during covid. These cheap stuffs save millions of life. 

I was in Batam at the start of Covid, wanted to buy mask for my office … NO MASK. 

Lucky Gov provided mask for my office 2 weeks later

Smile Mask how much only YOU SO POOR SO DESPO FOR PAP NEEDED TO GIVE U MEH? FYI Those Rich people support PAP don't even bother PAP give what.

(7 hours ago)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile Mask how much only YOU SO POOR SO DESPO FOR PAP NEEDED TO GIVE U MEH? FYI Those Rich people support PAP don't even bother PAP give what.

During Covid … got money also dun have …. first hand experience ….  PAP got mask for us

PCR … nose poker … many people in their own countries got $$ want to buy also dun have

SG … we get free every few months

During lockdown, the government gives incentives to pharma companies to open facilities in SG to produce medicines…  here are the numbers…. easily available in Google 

https://www.google.com/search?client=safari&rls=en&q=singapore+pharmaceutical+companies&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8 

[*]
Johnson & Johnson. 4.1. 10000+ employees. · Singapore. ... 

[*]GSK. 4.1. 10000+ employees. · Singapore. ... 
[*]Roche. 4.2. 10000+ employees. · 2 office locations in Singapore. ... 
[*]Novartis. 4.0. 10000+ employees. · Singapore. ... 
[*]MSD. 4.1. 10000+ employees. · ... 
[*]Sanofi. 3.9. 10000+ employees. · ... 
[*]AbbVie. 4.0. 10000+ employees. · ... 
[*]AstraZeneca. 4.0. 10000+ employees. ·

In Buddhist teachings, cultivating gratitude and appreciation is a central practice for personal growth and happiness.