Opposition member Lim Tean to be charged with unlawful stalking,

Opposition member Lim Tean to be charged with unlawful stalking, criminal breach of trust

Mr Lim may face imprisonment for life, or imprisonment of up to 20 years, and a fine for allegedly misappropriating S$30,000 that was entrusted to him.

➡️ https://tdy.sg/3kYiFwe

@todayonlinesg

Jialat liao. Talk too much sure kena grilled.

Jialat, my hero kena fixed liao. Small case only they planning 20 years imprisonment for him liao...... Angry

(10-05-2022, 03:58 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Jialat, my hero kena fixed liao. Small case only they planning 20 years imprisonment for him liao...... Angry

Game over for ah lim. Another CSJ.
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

Is it like Anwar case

They make up stories say he . . . ??

Charges have been dropped.

But no reporting by Straits Times. the most trusted media source in Singapore.
Why?

should sue the polis for any how come up with the charges

(10-05-2022, 03:55 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Jialat liao. Stalk too much sure kena grilled.

Corrected your typo error for you.

(11-05-2022, 09:40 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  should sue the polis for any how come up with the charges

AGC lah.

Aiyo not unusual for these ppl when election time keep disrupting opponent's life with others ppl money.

(11-05-2022, 09:22 PM)Obamao Wrote:  Charges have been dropped.

But no reporting by Straits Times. the most trusted media source in Singapore.
Why?

Straits Times is under PAP

It is never neutral, objective or reliable

Shoot Blank Queen waste $900 Million on SPH Trust

for her madness

The title and that photo. Jialat.

https://fb.watch/cXvgRHT7Uo/

if guilty he deserves jail.
no 2 ways abt it

no hard feeling, i have spoken to him, i dun think he is someone I can trust