PAP Traitorship Scheme

Who is so gullible and still live in the 80s

not knowing what is happening in the last 7 years 

and never able to learn from History? 

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

[Image: MOM-List-of-Ministers.png]

1) MOM Ministers are blindly issuing work pass for many years

Worst is Shoot Blank Queen when her tenure already show serious crack in the system

But she hack care

[Image: JT-Listening-ear-an-willing-heart.png]

2) JoTeo is not capable of reading data reports

Cannot learn from other countries

And worse, only sit and lay eggs

A) Australia
Based on my colleague, after application must go through approved agencies
to vet the 10 or 12 documents of the Company
then checking of Foreigner background
Then their Govt will decide base on industry needs and growth

https://visaguide.world/australia-visa/work/

B) In Australia

they have reports about every 1 vacancy, there is 1 young VS 7 middle-age or old Aussies

who applied for the job

So, where is lazy Shoot Blank Queen or

Permanent Head Damage in their several outstanding reports?

Who are the idiots who use HDB Rental as an excuse

to import more FTs?

When the problem is PAP failed to create enough jobs

for them when younger to save enough.

And PAP only create Top 10 Lousy job for elderly

(29-08-2022, 02:53 PM)Ola Wrote:  [Image: Card-Bd-collector-earns-3-10.png]

Incumbent is quite good. Donated 1m. Hope he do good.

Stopping the flow of FT or talent is impossible. Else the properties will crash big... Big Grin

(30-08-2022, 11:27 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Incumbent is quite good. Donated 1m. Hope he do good.

Stopping the flow of FT or talent is impossible. Else the properties will crash big... Big Grin

PAP should stop rental of new BTO Flats below 5 years

My friend in Bedok BTO has a neighbour

who rented out 1 room without toilet

to 1 FT for $1200/ mth

And they just moved in 2 or some, 4 months ago

(30-08-2022, 11:40 AM)Ola Wrote:  PAP should stop rental of new BTO Flats below 5 years

to 1 FT for $1200/ mth

This one is a must report and feedback.

3) Shoot Blank Queen and Mr Suay never

read reports from their own Ministry so

anyhow issue relentlessly for many years

(30-08-2022, 11:25 AM)Ola Wrote:  1.  Half of those FTs
Especially Non- Tech jobs
or earning less than $10k per mth
Are here as robbers

2.  Half of the rest are creating jobs 
for us and also,  for their own villagers
But why need 10 FTs to create 1 good job as Director?
Base on my previous work place

A responsible PAP towards own citizens should deport FTs & PRs who have irrelevant certs,

irrelevant skills etc when they arrive 5 or 8 years ago

brave uk voted brexit

uk no eu wouldn't die one

singapore should learn from uk

Singapore no PAP wouldn't die one
[+] 2 users Like grotesqueness's post

C) In Thailand
That guy said Work pass issuance depends on Corp Tax you pay
So even if that office needs a Manager, cannot means cannot
Train and build up Thais to be promoted instead

Only PAP will betray this country with free & Easy EP

And still allow 22 Types of Job Search Discrimination + 7 Unlevel Playing field

Ours is a Dictatorship where we cannot voice out nor ask for clear honest news.

(30-08-2022, 11:40 AM)Ola Wrote:  PAP should stop rental of new BTO Flats below 5 years

to 1 FT for $1200/ mth

Many young couples were told to wait for 5 years for the BTO to complete.

Many of my son's classmates are only child in the family. When I asked the mothers why not give them a sibling. Their reply was 人老机器坏.
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

(30-08-2022, 03:32 PM)Choc Wrote:  Admin, are you sure you want to continue let this person to continue insult our Government here?

Any wrong with my statements that is untrue?

You want to be subjective and cannot discuss then why come to this SGTALK?

Show me in what ways has JoTeo done well, please.

(30-08-2022, 03:26 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  Ours is a Dictatorship where we cannot voice out nor ask for clear honest news.

The problem with PAP is their inability to

check reports, review, enforce and even make improvements

That is why we ended up with JoTeo who is the worst among all MOM Ministers

when we compare with other countries

1 degree in deviation at the start point after 10 metres will be a much larger deviation

Sia Suay already got his Karma.
Dont pick on him lah!

Ola shd be appointed as Co driver.
Give them tight slap and wake them up.

[+] 3 users Like RiseofAsia's post

D) HK
They also issue Work Visa
And it is generally only for Expats
Not for any Tom, Dick or Harry FTs
Where many documents must be submitted to prove that
no HKger can fit ie 70% of the vacancy
different from MOM that allow so carelessly

https://www.internations.org/hong-kong-e...rk-permits

If I recall correctly, it was Tan CJ who started JobsBank= Careers Future website

But Mr Suay and JoTeo allow

ridiculous job ads that is out of the job scope to discriminate us

(30-08-2022, 03:37 PM)Clyde Wrote:  Many young couples were told to wait for 5 years for the BTO to complete.

Many of my son's classmates are only child in the family. When I asked the mothers why not give them a sibling. Their reply was 人老机器坏.

There is no law which says that you can only give birth AFTER you get your BTO flat.

Not only do you need just a small space to phark, the baby only needs a small space to sleep.  So you can always stay at the man's parents' house for the time being but if the chabor is so unhappy to live with her parents in law, then dun blame the government for that.

So talking about "old abalone cannot give birth" is a lie...and for all I know, it is you who cock this lie up.  There could be other reasons why they don't want to make another baby, but don't come here and tell me "old abalones spoilt" liao.  Bring them all to me and I will fatten them up and show you (only the chio ones please).

(30-08-2022, 04:31 PM)Ola Wrote:  The problem with PAP is their inability to

check reports, review, enforce and even make improvements

That is why we ended up with JoTeo who is the worst among all MOM Ministers

when we compare with other countries

1 degree in deviation at the start point after 10 metres will be a much larger deviation

WSG told us to hire base on Skills, Knowledge and Attitude. But MP Josephine does not have all 3 yet hired to be a Minister who proved herself incapable. This is malum in se that is why I suspect Lim SS had to resign as his votes for East Coast GRC has been the worst among other GRCs.

(30-08-2022, 05:21 PM)Ola Wrote:  4) HK
They also issue Work Visa
And it is generally only for Expats
Not for any Tom, Dick or Harry FTs
Where many documents must be submitted to prove that
no HKger can fit ie 70% of the vacancy
different from MOM that allow so carelessly

https://www.internations.org/hong-kong-e...rk-permits

From Australia to Thailand to Hong Kongl, you are giving examples of countries which are not facing a declining local population.

You go out, you see lots of people, you assume that we have no population crisis.  Are you even aware that most workers are now from Malaysia and China and because they are of the same race, you don't even know they are foreigners until and unless you get out of the house and talk to them!

In the time we grew our population through migration, Malaysia grew its population by =======> natural birth.

How many children do you even have?  I am quite sure you are still a spinster!  Men did National Service.  What have you done for the country?

You are trying to convey the lie at this forum that we are taking jobs away from (non-existent) Singaporeans and giving them to foreigners when the blardy truth is that those "Singaporeans" were never born and we are facing a labour crunch in roundabout every freaking industry!

(30-08-2022, 05:50 PM)Oyk Wrote:  There is no law which says that you can only give birth AFTER you get your BTO flat.

Not only do you need just a small space to phark, the baby only needs a small space to sleep.  So you can always stay at the man's parents' house for the time being but if the chabor is so unhappy to live with her parents in law, then dun blame the government for that.

So talking about "old abalone cannot give birth" is a lie...and for all I know, it is you who cock this lie up.  There could be other reasons why they don't want to make another baby, but don't come here and tell me "old abalones spoilt" liao.  Bring them all to me and I will fatten them up and show you (only the chio ones please).
Why you sexist only target women? It could be the husband doesn't want the wife to live with his mother. It could be the men"s parts cannot function.

(30-08-2022, 06:05 PM)Clyde Wrote:  Why you sexist only target women? It could be the husband doesn't want the wife to live with his mother. It could be the men"s parts cannot function.

And if the man cannot function, it becomes "Old machine dead liao"?
So many of your child's classmates' mothers have this "Old man cannot function because spoilt" issue?

What nonsense are you spewing here?  Come on, woman!

(30-08-2022, 04:24 PM)Ola Wrote:  Any wrong with my statements that is untrue?

You want to be subjective and cannot discuss then why come to this SGTALK?

Show me in what ways has JoTeo done well, please.
everyone has tno personnal attack their view n opinion as long as no malicous personnal attack
that is how information can flow freely n learn fr 1 another

All this Primary One idiot can do and just to Cut & paste

like a No Brainer again

Yet he praise TAN SL who did not care about Singaporeans

when 2 Things are missing in the application process

Jac Lau really is born a Dimitic Moron

(01-09-2022, 08:53 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  The manpower ministry will also reduce the time frame for firms to advertise jobs – a requirement to ensure fair employment practices – from 28 to 14 days amid a tightened labour market, and speed up the process for employment pass applications from about three weeks to 10 business days.

Tan said the new initiatives were part of a “constant refinement” to its labour policies with the aim of creating more jobs in Singapore. “What we are doing effectively is to really grow the size of our economy [and] the opportunities for Singaporeans because we are going out to attract, to recruit and to bring the top talent in many of the growth sectors here.”

“By bringing the best from around the world, we can tap on their networks, learn from their expertise, and ultimately accelerate the development of our own local talent pool,” Tan said.

Above proves TSL is a GENIUS who cares about Singaporeans. from Thank you PAP!

5) Internally in SG
Citizens have Employment Reference Check done
Our certs can be easily verified
But for FTs, both of these are missing
So that MOM can happily import them to replace our jobs

6) Internally in SG
Under 3 years of hopeless Mr Suay
and another 3 years under Shoot Blank Queen

SG has attracted global business to come and do business
all at our expense to suppress our wages
while we do not have a Reliable Union
nor can we go on strike to voice our grievances

So, where is our Benefit?
Do we get 1 mth severance pay for each year of service for retrenchment??

https://www.msn.com/en-au/news/other/air...r-AA11sVpa

7) Dependent Pass is another Traitorship Scheme
When hopeless Mr Suay and Tan CJ
never check when our pie is small and not growing
but still give away our jobs to DP Holders

(08-09-2022, 07:32 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  Their dependents can also get job and further robbing sinkees jobs