PAP town councils to raise service and conservancy charges from July

Read more 📍 http://www.asiaone.com/singapore/pap-tow...e=telegram&utmmedium=social&utmcampaign=&utmcontent=

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.

Good. Time to anyhow throw rubbish.
[+] 2 users Like Sharexchange's post

Return back to HDB control la. Since HDB has been making so much money from self exorbitant inflated prices ,they should have tge means to maintain all these fees.
The gov keeps increasing fee , inflation due to external forces?
🤦🤦
Losses on FTX an ‘egg on the face’, but Singapore’s Temasek Holdings unfazed by ‘twiddles and sentiments of market’
[+] 3 users Like Ernesto's post

(01-06-2023, 12:36 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  Return back to HDB control la. Since HDB has been making so much money from self exorbitant inflated prices ,they should have tge means to maintain all these fees.
🤦🤦
Losses on FTX an ‘egg on the face’, but Singapore’s Temasek Holdings unfazed by ‘twiddles and sentiments of market’
Thumbsup
[+] 1 user Likes applepiegal's post

Better to live in WP wards with no charge increase.

PAP keep raising charges, residents better to vote for opposition so that charges are not raised.
[+] 2 users Like forum456's post

(01-06-2023, 12:36 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  Return back to HDB control la. Since HDB has been making so much money from self exorbitant inflated prices ,they should have tge means to maintain all these fees.
🤦🤦

Sub and sub sub.
[+] 1 user Likes Blin's post

keep increasing these charges is very stressful for all. why pap so lousy and cannot help control the cost. and yet keep importing mass number of people to help jack up more the prices. vote wisely
[+] 1 user Likes jus4lucky's post

If don increase, how to stay in bungalow?

(01-06-2023, 12:18 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  PAP town councils to raise service and conservancy charges from July

Read more 📍 http://www.asiaone.com/singapore/pap-tow...e=telegram&utmmedium=social&utmcampaign=&utmcontent=

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.

Why only PAP leh?  Thinking WP no need meh?

Vote them out!

Huat ah

[Image: giphy.gif]

[+] 3 users Like ODA TETSURO's post

They will force them to do the same.

prices of everything in SGP all on upward trend, huat arg !

They are slowly turning up the heat....soon you will be bbq..

(01-06-2023, 04:31 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  They are slowly turning up the heat....soon you will be bbq..

MYBFD.

Don't forget govt handing out dole this month oso.
[+] 1 user Likes SotongOngTee's post

(01-06-2023, 04:41 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  Don't forget govt handing out dole this month oso.

So give you monies now take back in other ways. All along that have been their strategy nothing new.

(01-06-2023, 04:57 PM)sgh Wrote:  So give you monies now take back in other ways. All along that have been their strategy nothing new.

give you all chicken wings eat until shiok shiok now time to pay back. pap would said what do you think, nothing is free.

If they don't raise the fees than I worry hor

(01-06-2023, 04:57 PM)sgh Wrote:  So give you monies now take back in other ways. All along that have been their strategy nothing new.

(01-06-2023, 05:13 PM)Right way Wrote:  give you all chicken wings eat until shiok shiok now time to pay back. pap would said what do you think, nothing is free.

(01-06-2023, 05:16 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  If they don't raise the fees than I worry hor

Wait till you see GST 9% lah! Big Grin ALL die lah!

(01-06-2023, 05:33 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Wait till you see GST 9% lah! Big Grin ALL die lah!

Why 9% a bit hard to count should round up 10% lar easiest to count.

(01-06-2023, 05:34 PM)sgh Wrote:  Why 9% a bit hard to count should round up 10% lar easiest to count.

Purposely short of 1% lah! Big Grin

[Image: tenor-17.gif]

(01-06-2023, 04:41 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  Don't forget govt handing out dole this month oso.

Give once but take back every time

Times are so hard still keep upping prices. 
Can expect hawkers to cash in again. 

Pua....
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post

61% happily pay more & more for anything

and calls it Health Supplement

like Jac Lau

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?