PCR positive can discharge from quarantine?

[Image: LKVT9J6.jpg]

Can ownself check into CCK cemetery
[+] 1 user Likes EXBB's post

(14-10-2021, 09:07 PM)EXBB Wrote:  Can ownself check into CCK cemetery

Can ownself check into CCK cemetery

(14-10-2021, 09:10 PM)wendychan Wrote:  Can ownself check into CCK cemetery

Yes

(14-10-2021, 09:11 PM)EXBB Wrote:  Yes

Yes

(14-10-2021, 09:18 PM)wendychan Wrote:  Yes

Ok..see u there

(14-10-2021, 09:32 PM)EXBB Wrote:  Ok..see u there

Ok..see u there

It was never accurate.
U could stir well 10,000 patients of covid19
yet could not get a virus load causing disease fluid to test.
It is the no. used like a loaded dice to trick u.

Aiya PCR positive but nurse said your body virus plate count very small not be able to spread others lah so MOH said can discharge loh...

(14-10-2021, 10:37 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  Aiya PCR positive  but nurse said your body virus plate count very small not be able to spread others lah so MOH said can discharge loh...

Is that the situation we are in...? Thinking

(14-10-2021, 10:39 PM)debono Wrote:  Is that the situation we are in...? Thinking

That was what happened to my relative who caught the virus and warded in TTSH told me one....

All things being equal... Monitor Own Health... dats the gauntlet thrown out...

Singapore used to be a fortress. These days the administration makes us look like a house of cards that is ready to crumble. If a covid is planned and implemented so badly. Do you seriously wonder about your CPF, HDB etc etc?

And then today got careshield or something? Sounds like just another sucking more money and full of mirrors and smoke...

Sinking island? Very sad that our nation ends this way...
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

Prepare for funeral.

(14-10-2021, 10:39 PM)debono Wrote:  Is that the situation we are in...? Thinking

Obviously yes. Many asymptomatic are tested PCR positive and dun appeared sick are walking around you...... Rolleyes

Looks like ART is not so accurate. PCR is more accurate. You can test negative for ART twice but test positive for PCR.

so what is this BS about needing to self isolate/quaruntine etc?

they plan for the majority of us to be infected at least once thinking that will then lead to herd immunity?
that is what this obscenely paid politicians think is the best way forward?

except the so called herd immunity Singapore style means you can be infected and reinfected many times... that is NOT herd immunity

Maybe they believe it is not longer infectious after 10days.
Or they see viral quantity measure drop certain load.
Depend on the setting.

Clear instructions needed.

Need to do blood test...
Not PCR test lah for accurate result.

After last saturday's PM announcement of living with covid, this virus seems no longer deadly or scary. It has become like common flu where you may get infected many times and each time just rest at home or take some panadol and it shud be over in a couple of days.

I guess that's how living with covid is like if you never experienced before...... Rolleyes

Need to have kopi appointment with higher PIC.

https://youtu.be/M0t-QdyH1P0?list=RDMMM0t-QdyH1P0

https://youtu.be/wL2hEPQIy5I?list=PL1yqR...2A6fY9b1Q0