PERMANENT banned from HWZ
17-09-2022, 10:31 PM
17-09-2022, 10:33 PM
(17-09-2022, 10:29 PM)wendychan Wrote: if you have an acocount, can u pls post and ask why @wendychan202
was banned in the
Online Services & Membership Support/Feedback
channel
i don't have, last time is easy to create lots of account later they enforce it lol
Now you register , admin need to approve first. I know they check your IP . I lazy to do aka put fake ip etc to mask my Real IP so never register
next also they will need your mobile no to send code or else your account after 30 days will disable if never key in the code send to your mobile
next you cannot use the same number to register.
so I ask here lol who got spare accounts
17-09-2022, 10:35 PM
(17-09-2022, 10:31 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: You go and sign one up lah. Go and fark them upside down say your piece and then get the fark out
I don't have spare number liao
also lazy to mask my IP
Now I think new users will hard to register I don't know partly HZW Forum also desperate for visitors , more visitors = more ad revenue for them
17-09-2022, 11:35 PM
i sent them email and they replied
the Moderators gave 3 warnings with 6 infraction points each for these 3 posts causing your infraction points accumulated to total 39, hence resulting in a permanent ban:
![[Image: hLfNBXc.png]](https://i.imgur.com/hLfNBXc.png)
dunno what they deleted here
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...n.6808123/
the Moderators gave 3 warnings with 6 infraction points each for these 3 posts causing your infraction points accumulated to total 39, hence resulting in a permanent ban:
![[Image: hLfNBXc.png]](https://i.imgur.com/hLfNBXc.png)
dunno what they deleted here
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...n.6808123/
Somme road, alerts, Choc, winbig
17-09-2022, 11:35 PM
![[Image: MErPYB3.png]](https://i.imgur.com/MErPYB3.png)
now cannot use the word whore?
17-09-2022, 11:36 PM
![[Image: gH30AsK.png]](https://i.imgur.com/gH30AsK.png)
17-09-2022, 11:37 PM
obviously someone reported....
permanent ban
so bye bye HWZ
permanent ban
so bye bye HWZ
18-09-2022, 06:37 AM
(17-09-2022, 07:43 PM)wendychan Wrote: just notice have been banned ,again
for rules violations
except now cannot access PM to find out what rule i supposedly broke
dunno for how long or permanent
very clever system
Them POC POC bastards and FOOkers and others
think you can silence me so easily...?
wendychan, you are welcome here lah!
18-09-2022, 06:49 AM
Wendy just stay with us
when u angry you fook singlon
18-09-2022, 08:37 AM
some can use the words
who_re
and use moron
can use FECK
can use
FOOK
i use FOO also cannot...
really wonder if the mods high or paid for some hidden agenda
who_re
and use moron
can use FECK
can use
FOOK
i use FOO also cannot...
really wonder if the mods high or paid for some hidden agenda
18-09-2022, 08:43 AM
18-09-2022, 08:55 AM
18-09-2022, 08:56 AM
just apply for a new account. very simple
what you need is a new mobile no.
just buy one cheapest prepaid card to get the number.
18-09-2022, 09:01 AM
(18-09-2022, 08:56 AM)drgn Wrote: just apply for a new account. very simple
ya beri easy i got quite a few charge it up 5 10 dola and u good to go.
IAM on hi-card data and wifi off on only for battle. sms only for 3 mths.
18-09-2022, 09:01 AM
(18-09-2022, 08:56 AM)drgn Wrote: just apply for a new account. very simple
i could but i dont really like to post anonymously
and how to post all the littering and peeing videos and KTV scum ? sure they will know its me
18-09-2022, 09:02 AM
You must talk their language or plps like Jac will be fine. 
Already said many time Sg has rotten. Sad…

18-09-2022, 09:40 AM
18-09-2022, 09:55 AM
fork shd ok
18-09-2022, 09:58 AM
(18-09-2022, 09:40 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: You can use FOO but you cannot call ppl morons
so i should have written
"FOOking not not very clever peeps"?
18-09-2022, 10:33 AM
(17-09-2022, 07:43 PM)wendychan Wrote: just notice have been banned ,again
for rules violations
except now cannot access PM to find out what rule i supposedly broke
dunno for how long or permanent
very clever system
Them POC POC bastards and FOOkers and others
think you can silence me so easily...?
[people anyhow banged also no banned.

18-09-2022, 10:48 AM
(18-09-2022, 10:33 AM)Rubitin Wrote: [people anyhow banged also no banned.
probably coz they are not thought of as being similar to "political dissidents"?
people trying to screw moi, i know
18-09-2022, 11:36 AM
(18-09-2022, 09:01 AM)singlon Wrote: ya beri easy i got quite a few charge it up 5 10 dola and u good to go.
IAM on hi-card data and wifi off on only for battle. sms only for 3 mths.
nope, now you register also need to approve first " I not use Gmail still can use or not " as you can create many G mail account.
Is not just getting new mobile no
lol last time this what FCP , forget his nick he happen in here too before
he got lots of spare mobile phones and create lots of accounts , this is why they change some policy come new memebers aka those fresh created
nevertheless No more interesting and fun there . I have this strong feeling HWZ forum surely close is not the entire forum is that EDMW side.
18-09-2022, 11:40 AM
(18-09-2022, 11:36 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: ..................
nevertheless No more interesting and fun there . I have this strong feeling HWZ forum surely close is not the entire forum is that EDMW side.
actaully i find they have more interesting threads there and more active participation.
18-09-2022, 11:43 AM
18-09-2022, 11:53 AM
(18-09-2022, 11:43 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Nah, last time is more interesting and more active.
the old SGtalk was much better,
in fact it was moi that started the thread in HWZ asking what happened
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...k.6551345/
18-09-2022, 12:44 PM
(18-09-2022, 11:53 AM)wendychan Wrote: the old SGtalk was much better,
in fact it was moi that started the thread in HWZ asking what happened
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...k.6551345/
Nevertheless HWZ is crap now a days. I do hope SPH close down it " maybe " partly SPH is mainstream site, behind is Govt support pro PAP. lol and that EDMW inside is anti PAP. Worst is infested with racism and porno stuffs "
18-09-2022, 01:55 PM
18-09-2022, 02:07 PM
(18-09-2022, 01:55 PM)Ichigo Wrote: Still will kena banned lah, it’s just a roundabout way of calling them morons and that is a no no over there.
Forget SPH's HWZ forum lah. They are under the government. Basically dogs for the government.
They will ban you once you write something that displeases the government.
They did a mass banning just before the national day rally because Pinky was about to announce more cecas and repeal of 377A etc
I once mentioned KBW -SPH boss 1 dollar heart surgery and got banned immediately
mentioned ceca - get banned immediately
Mention LGBT now gov new pet get banned immediately. Maybe the Mods there get their sifat poked ALL THE TIME!

They are dying anyway. Some of the regulars have already migrated to other forums. All that is left there are stupid kids who talk about this girl that girl KYM?

No need to lobby to shut them down, their viewership will soon be like the ST - PATHETIC!

I won't even waste one second of my time patronizing them

18-09-2022, 02:09 PM
Looks like they will ban the permanently banned ones if they return with another name. Saw a ‘sticky’ who was banned permanently, came back as ‘stickier’ and most unfortunately was hastily banned as well.
18-09-2022, 02:13 PM
(18-09-2022, 02:07 PM)Truebluesg Wrote: Forget SPH's HWZ forum lah. They are under the government. Basically dogs for the government.
They will ban you once you write something that displeases the government.
They did a mass banning just before the national day rally because Pinky was about to announce more cecas and repeal of 377A etc
I once mentioned KBW -SPH boss 1 dollar heart surgery and got banned immediately
mentioned ceca - get banned immediately
Mention LGBT now gov new pet get banned immediately. Maybe the Mods there get their sifat poked ALL THE TIME!![]()
![]()
They are dying anyway. Some of the regulars have already migrated to other forums. All that is left there are stupid kids who talk about this girl that girl KYM?
No need to lobby to shut them down, their viewership will soon be like the ST - PATHETIC!![]()
I won't even waste one second of my time patronizing them
what other forums ?
i only know HWZ and SGTALK...