'Rampant' illegal parking at Clementi Avenue 1

https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore...as-engaged

Friday no issue islandwide?

(20-11-2022, 02:00 PM)Sticw Wrote:  Friday no issue islandwide?

I also wanna say that

Must see which religion lah. Rotfl

(20-11-2022, 02:00 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I also wanna say that

Cannot be so direct mah.......... crying

You also can join in to park illegally on Friday noon to around 2,00 pm for free, what.

No good meh

cannot take bus or cycle to church?

Sack half the Mayors PAP Ministers

still need to engage simi sai?
jiatao give summon lah

last time limpeh any park can LTA pls engage me first, return my fines to me

(20-11-2022, 02:27 PM)Gstalk Wrote:  You also can join in to park illegally on Friday noon to around 2,00 pm for free, what.

No good meh

This can be a very sensitive issue........ crying

I felt it is very double standards and bias. Friday parking along double yellow lines no problems. Car park attendants are same type and same kind.

(20-11-2022, 03:01 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  I felt it is very double standards and bias. Friday parking along double yellow lines no problems. Car park attendants are same type and same kind.

You mean the car park attendants are of the same race.....? Thinking

(20-11-2022, 02:27 PM)Gstalk Wrote:  You also can join in to park illegally on Friday noon to around 2,00 pm for free, what.

No good meh

Must park near certain places then can. Not anyhow park hor. Laughing

(20-11-2022, 03:04 PM)debono Wrote:  You mean the car park attendants are of the same race.....? Thinking
We can see it with our own eyes and get an answer right on.

(20-11-2022, 03:08 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  We can see it with our own eyes and get an answer right on.

We all know, but had to keep quiet....... crying

(20-11-2022, 03:10 PM)debono Wrote:  We all know, but had to keep quiet....... crying
Peaceful, kind and disciplined people always get bullied. These puppies enjoy doing this. My vote not reserved for these puppies.

(20-11-2022, 03:14 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Peaceful, kind and disciplined people always get bullied. These puppies enjoy doing this. My vote not reserved for these puppies.

You will have this privilege every 5 years.............. Clapping

(20-11-2022, 03:14 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Peaceful, kind and disciplined people always get bullied. These puppies enjoy doing this. My vote not reserved for these puppies.

(20-11-2022, 03:24 PM)debono Wrote:  You will have this privilege every 5 years.............. Clapping
These puppies never work on the ground. They don’t know what are the ground voices.

(20-11-2022, 05:06 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  These puppies never work on the ground. They don’t know what are the ground voices.

Perhaps the puppies needs to put their ears close to the ground, else they may not get the mandate they want.......... Laughing

(20-11-2022, 05:12 PM)debono Wrote:  Perhaps the puppies needs to put their ears close to the ground, else they may not get the mandate they want.......... Laughing
We are well aware what is going on. Too bad that they are either blind or deaf.

(20-11-2022, 05:18 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  We are well aware what is going on. Too bad that they are either blind or deaf.

They are not blind or deaf, but is confident that they can get a 60% majority in the next GE... Laughing

Park outside the temple also can get summoned. Block pedestrian pathways, block vehicle pathways, rubbish bin area, loading, and unloading area, reserves slot,  camera zone, double yellow line, etc. Not worth it.

from appearances  for years, it seems none whatsoever ...

on another note - go pray but break the law - that is what it is
LTA should fine them all 
they can pay fines and pray next round to god for forgiveness..

(20-11-2022, 03:01 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  I felt it is very double standards and bias. Friday parking along double yellow lines no problems. Car park attendants are same type and same kind.

friday go Jln Bahar see yourselves.

(20-11-2022, 09:35 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  friday go Jln Bahar see yourselves.

Can see this scenario along Clementi Avenue West.......... Blush