![[Image: CNGjkIH.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/CNGjkIH.jpg)
Dun complain hor, u voted wat u ask for, U ASKED FOR IT!
12-08-2022, 03:43 PM
From Philip Ang:
Real owners become millionaires in private property en bloc deals.
https://stackedhomes.com/editorial/can-y...#gs.8cxm2o
But HDB lessees, aka owners, will be forced to either downgrade or buy a costlier new HDB lease from the ... HDB.
https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/an...db-1924911
HDB even amended its website to continue fooling ... 'owners'.
https://likedatosocanmeh.wordpress.com/2...-of-flats/
https://likedatosocanmeh.wordpress.com/2...overnment/
https://likedatosocanmeh.wordpress.com/2...bloc-sale/
https://likedatosocanmeh.wordpress.com/2...as-owners/
https://likedatosocanmeh.wordpress.com/2...ip-status/
https://likedatosocanmeh.wordpress.com/2...t-says-so/
https://likedatosocanmeh.wordpress.com/2...for-lease/
Real owners become millionaires in private property en bloc deals.
https://stackedhomes.com/editorial/can-y...#gs.8cxm2o
But HDB lessees, aka owners, will be forced to either downgrade or buy a costlier new HDB lease from the ... HDB.
https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/an...db-1924911
HDB even amended its website to continue fooling ... 'owners'.
https://likedatosocanmeh.wordpress.com/2...-of-flats/
https://likedatosocanmeh.wordpress.com/2...overnment/
https://likedatosocanmeh.wordpress.com/2...bloc-sale/
https://likedatosocanmeh.wordpress.com/2...as-owners/
https://likedatosocanmeh.wordpress.com/2...ip-status/
https://likedatosocanmeh.wordpress.com/2...t-says-so/
https://likedatosocanmeh.wordpress.com/2...for-lease/
12-08-2022, 03:58 PM
Lawrence Wong already said before, sers is just like striking lottery. Majority of HDB flat owners will see their value reduced to 0 when 99 years is up. So SERS won't affect all HDB owners. Only a small percentage. We r a small country with limited land. Impossible to hold on to a property forever. Be realistic.
12-08-2022, 04:01 PM
More LKKs will sleep on the street when the lease is over.

12-08-2022, 04:19 PM
(12-08-2022, 03:58 PM)winbig Wrote: Lawrence Wong already said before, sers is just like striking lottery. Majority of HDB flat owners will see their value reduced to 0 when 99 years is up. So SERS won't affect all HDB owners. Only a small percentage. We r a small country with limited land. Impossible to hold on to a property forever. Be realistic.You hv no brain
Arguing or discussing w u is a total waste of time
Just fcuk u can already
12-08-2022, 04:35 PM
12-08-2022, 04:44 PM
12-08-2022, 04:47 PM
Do leases need to pay property tax?
So now the cost of construction of a 5 rm flat is over a million$ since land is not included?
PAP scam now falling apart!!!
But lucky still hv many braindeads like Winfark.
So now the cost of construction of a 5 rm flat is over a million$ since land is not included?
PAP scam now falling apart!!!
But lucky still hv many braindeads like Winfark.
12-08-2022, 05:13 PM
12-08-2022, 05:17 PM
12-08-2022, 05:18 PM
12-08-2022, 05:19 PM
12-08-2022, 05:20 PM
12-08-2022, 05:22 PM
12-08-2022, 05:23 PM
12-08-2022, 05:24 PM
12-08-2022, 05:26 PM
12-08-2022, 05:29 PM
12-08-2022, 05:37 PM
So many HDB Residents kena con
into paying for upgrading
12-08-2022, 05:42 PM
12-08-2022, 06:02 PM
(12-08-2022, 05:42 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Of course protecting family more impt wat, stupig
没有家,就没有国
Even a dog or monkey know this
You're more brainless than them
To ensure that generations after can survive in Singapore, people have to make some sacrifice. If u r not willing to sacrifice then u can surrender your Sg passport and go back to Malaysia lor
12-08-2022, 07:52 PM
(12-08-2022, 06:02 PM)winbig Wrote: To ensure that generations after can survive in Singapore, people have to make some sacrifice. If u r not willing to sacrifice then u can surrender your Sg passport and go back to Malaysia lorYou were spewing abt Mata thís, Mata that and when you lost your plot, start spewing abt sacrifices
What has that got to do with your Mata this, Mata that?
You are so full of brainless crap
Darwin will cull you, you dun deserve to live and procreate, your whole ancestory got defective genes
12-08-2022, 08:05 PM
(12-08-2022, 07:52 PM)Sentinel Wrote: You were spewing abt Mata thís, Mata that and when you lost your plot, start spewing abt sacrifices
What has that got to do with your Mata this, Mata that?
You are so full of brainless crap
Darwin will cull you, you dun deserve to live and procreate, your whole ancestory got defective genes
Knnbccb

12-08-2022, 10:07 PM
12-08-2022, 11:27 PM
(12-08-2022, 04:01 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: More LKKs will sleep on the street when the lease is over.
I hab solution.
old male froggies …. go grab some neh neh …. regardless young, old or fake …. sure send Resort De Changi
female old froggies … run around market naked … shout … I lub Pinky Loong …. sure free stay and Buangkok Spa and Resort
All get free lodging, medical, meals, entertainment, self enrichment course, exercise program …...
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

13-08-2022, 06:09 AM
13-08-2022, 10:43 AM
pap voters now in wonder. why vote someone who dont do what supposed to do but keep opposing the majority of voter.
13-08-2022, 10:51 AM