[Image: 2-9.jpg]

[+] 2 users Like ODA TETSURO's post

https://twitter.com/Terenceshen/status/1...4627269634

都在等车

https://twitter.com/Michell25852120/stat...6191563778

[Image: 20220808-212003.jpg]

They purposely get the bodyguard away to take the pic and bring him back after the pic is taken.
[+] 2 users Like omgwtflol's post

(10-01-2023, 02:50 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  https://twitter.com/xzzzjpl/status/1612620676061597696

Bodyguard cannot see lah. They are secretly protecting the VIP.

(10-01-2023, 03:30 PM)omgwtflol Wrote:  They purposely get the bodyguard away to take the pic and bring him back after the pic is taken.

https://theindependent.sg/wp-content/upl...10/2-9.jpg

you look at the picture those standing behind

those are disguised bodyguard

PAP very cunning one

bodyguards is not your bodyguard you expected

(10-01-2023, 02:50 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  https://twitter.com/xzzzjpl/status/1612620676061597696

They didn't show PM's holely socks

(10-01-2023, 03:35 PM)winbig Wrote:  Bodyguard cannot see lah. They are secretly protecting the VIP.
How you know? You kum his nuts is it?

(10-01-2023, 03:38 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  https://theindependent.sg/wp-content/upl...10/2-9.jpg

you look at the picture those standing behind

those are disguised bodyguard

PAP very cunning one

bodyguards is not your bodyguard you expected
You call tat disguised??

Why u always post childish posts ah?

(10-01-2023, 04:37 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  How you know? You kum his nuts is it?

I use my brain, that's why I know Laughing

before he go there, the security already combed the areas and during his visit, at least a dozen body guards will be around to ensure his and family safety.
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

(10-01-2023, 04:38 PM)winbig Wrote:  I use my brain, that's why I know Laughing
What i know is that LHL never secretly use body guards

It is always public, just like his father LKY

When LKY came to NUS campus, his body guards went ahead and clear every blind spots bef he walk by with his entourage

(10-01-2023, 04:43 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  What i know is that LHL never secretly use body guards

When LKY came to NUS campus, his body guards went ahead and clear every blind spots bef he walk by with his entourage

it had been like that all the while.

(10-01-2023, 04:43 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  What i know is that LHL never secretly use body guards

I never say LHL secretly use body guards. I say the body guards are secretly protecting him, that's why cannot see in the photo Laughing

Standard one , every time when there is event , and they got come . Yup before the actual event , the bodyguard already come. Check around the surroundings, etc.

(10-01-2023, 05:17 PM)winbig Wrote:  I never say LHL secretly use body guards. I say the body guards are secretly protecting him, that's why cannot see in the photo Laughing
You are saying the body guards are secretly protecting him??? You dont see them in the pic does not mean they are secretly there, DF!

(10-01-2023, 05:23 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You are saying the body guards are secretly protecting him??? You dont see them in the pic does not mean they are secretly there, DF!

Even come GE Rally also got , hidden in the crowd...

(10-01-2023, 05:29 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Even come GE Rally also got , hidden in the crowd...

Those are ISA, not body guards!

(10-01-2023, 05:33 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Those are ISA, not body guards!

Also got body guards around lurking in the crowd one lor.

Anyway I used to see this G Yeo before he and his family at taka shopping around when he is still a minister.
I believe got " bodyguard " around .

(10-01-2023, 04:38 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You call tat disguised??

Why u always post childish posts ah?

your  question and comparison is irrelevant and retarded

(10-01-2023, 05:33 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Those are ISA, not body guards!

PM body guards are also from ISD and ISA

stupid fool

do you know who select and who trained those body guard

stupid fool

(10-01-2023, 05:43 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  PM body guards are also from ISD and ISA

stupid fool

do you know who select and who trained those body guard

stupid fool
Dun know just say dun know, dun come here and bluff, can or not??

(10-01-2023, 06:24 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Dun know just say dun know, dun come here and bluff, can or not??

you also dont bluff lah

i worked in The Istana and the Prime Minister Office in orchard road before and i have a conversation with some those body guards

you got work there before a not

WHAT is your clearance?

you CAT what?

HUH!

(10-01-2023, 06:26 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you also dont bluff lah

i worked in The Istana and the Prime Minister Office in orchard road before and i have a conversation with some those body guards

you got work there before a not

WHAT is your clearance?

you CAT what?

HUH!
Sorry hor...i hurted your feelings

IAM cleared to Cat 1A to access black sites

You leh?