10-01-2023, 03:00 PM
aiptasia is now in my ignored list.
10-01-2023, 03:12 PM
10-01-2023, 03:14 PM
10-01-2023, 03:16 PM
10-01-2023, 03:30 PM
They purposely get the bodyguard away to take the pic and bring him back after the pic is taken.
10-01-2023, 03:35 PM
(10-01-2023, 02:50 PM)teaserteam Wrote: https://twitter.com/xzzzjpl/status/1612620676061597696
Bodyguard cannot see lah. They are secretly protecting the VIP.
10-01-2023, 03:38 PM
(10-01-2023, 03:30 PM)omgwtflol Wrote: They purposely get the bodyguard away to take the pic and bring him back after the pic is taken.
https://theindependent.sg/wp-content/upl...10/2-9.jpg
you look at the picture those standing behind
those are disguised bodyguard
PAP very cunning one
bodyguards is not your bodyguard you expected
10-01-2023, 04:11 PM
(10-01-2023, 02:50 PM)teaserteam Wrote: https://twitter.com/xzzzjpl/status/1612620676061597696
They didn't show PM's holely socks
10-01-2023, 04:37 PM
10-01-2023, 04:38 PM
(10-01-2023, 03:38 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: https://theindependent.sg/wp-content/upl...10/2-9.jpgYou call tat disguised??
you look at the picture those standing behind
those are disguised bodyguard
PAP very cunning one
bodyguards is not your bodyguard you expected
Why u always post childish posts ah?
10-01-2023, 04:38 PM
10-01-2023, 04:42 PM
before he go there, the security already combed the areas and during his visit, at least a dozen body guards will be around to ensure his and family safety.
10-01-2023, 04:43 PM
10-01-2023, 04:46 PM
10-01-2023, 05:17 PM
(10-01-2023, 04:43 PM)Sentinel Wrote: What i know is that LHL never secretly use body guards
It is always public, just like his father LKY
When LKY came to NUS campus, his body guards went ahead and clear every blind spots bef he walk by with his entourage
I never say LHL secretly use body guards. I say the body guards are secretly protecting him, that's why cannot see in the photo
10-01-2023, 05:19 PM
(10-01-2023, 04:43 PM)Sentinel Wrote: What i know is that LHL never secretly use body guards
It is always public, just like his father LKY
When LKY came to NUS campus, his body guards went ahead and clear every blind spots bef he walk by with his entourage
Standard one , every time when there is event , and they got come . Yup before the actual event , the bodyguard already come. Check around the surroundings, etc.
10-01-2023, 05:23 PM
10-01-2023, 05:29 PM
10-01-2023, 05:33 PM
10-01-2023, 05:37 PM
10-01-2023, 05:42 PM
10-01-2023, 05:43 PM
10-01-2023, 06:24 PM
10-01-2023, 06:26 PM
(10-01-2023, 06:24 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Dun know just say dun know, dun come here and bluff, can or not??
you also dont bluff lah
i worked in The Istana and the Prime Minister Office in orchard road before and i have a conversation with some those body guards
you got work there before a not
WHAT is your clearance?
you CAT what?
HUH!
10-01-2023, 08:37 PM
(10-01-2023, 06:26 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: you also dont bluff lahSorry hor...i hurted your feelings
i worked in The Istana and the Prime Minister Office in orchard road before and i have a conversation with some those body guards
you got work there before a not
WHAT is your clearance?
you CAT what?
HUH!
IAM cleared to Cat 1A to access black sites
You leh?