https://youtu.be/YqvULAMqkBg

"It has been my great fortune...."
[+] 1 user Likes Everything Everywhere's post

Multi billion dollar job gone in 1 year’s time

[+] 4 users Like klat's post

This what he want people to see lar...
[+] 2 users Like Bigiron's post

(06-11-2023, 12:31 PM)Everything Everywhere Wrote:  https://youtu.be/YqvULAMqkBg

"It has been my great fortune...."

Lee dynasty will become Wong dynasty liao lah! Big Grin Change dynasty liao lah!

Is he sad because his votes are getting lesser?

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

LHL faced life extreme difficulties at a young age. .
When his first wife died, everything collapsed.
He recovered just to face another hurdle.
Fought hard to recover from cancer.
One of the hardest was LKY's house.
As a leader he had to preserved this very valuable historical and memorable house.
A decision which bought differences with his siblings.
He has done what he has to do.
Its history now.
Looking forward to LW... Young and capable.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

crying for his huge salary
[+] 1 user Likes TopSage's post

(06-11-2023, 12:56 PM)Migrant Wrote:  LHL faced life extreme difficulties at a young age. .
When his first wife died, everything collapsed.
He recovered just to face another hurdle.
Fought hard to recover from cancer.
One of the hardest was LKY's house.
As a leader he had to preserved this very valuable historical and memorable house.
A decision which bought differences with his siblings.
He has done what he has to do.
Its history now.
Looking forward to LW... Young and capable.

Want to hear how many mistakes PAP/ LHL's Team made to make young people 

and some old people suffer till they die? 

There are thousands out there who deserve more sympathy than LHL

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

This is nothing surprise or new. Just merely crocodile tears.

Maybe nothing to do after stepping down. Or sons not ready/not interested

(06-11-2023, 01:07 PM)Ola Wrote:  Want to hear how many mistakes PAP/ LHL's Team made to make young people 

and some old people suffer till they die? 

There are thousands out there who deserve more sympathy than LHL

yes u are right 
his fortune is >70m !!
10 generations cant finish

He can become Senior Minister what ? Unless he rejected any offer ?

In 20 years, crying only few times

Others crying everyday

PAP politicians training camp achieve its results.

can't remember so far how many cried in front of TV.

https://youtu.be/r8oF3w0XkMQ?si=qPtNKuzBYsJ4rcfk

(06-11-2023, 01:16 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Maybe nothing to do after stepping down. Or sons not ready/not interested

Suddenly very lonely alone liao lah! Sad Father and Mother no more liao Brother and Sister also left him liao lor! Confused

Crying becos Going to become 路人甲soon lah

(06-11-2023, 02:17 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Suddenly very lonely alone liao lah! Sad Father and Mother no more liao Brother and Sister also left him liao lor! Confused

Luckily, I don’t have this issue. All my siblings will help each other when any of us in trouble.

Those who have old parents still around. Better start a fund for your parents, in case your parents suddenly  encounter any health related issue. Collect monthly from every sibling if they are still working. This fund will help a lot. This is my experience.

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

(06-11-2023, 01:03 PM)TopSage Wrote:  crying for his huge salary

He born into riches, diamond golden spoon lah. Salary is the last thing on his mind. Born a billionaire and had to live simple driving Japanese cars when he could easily buy up any luxury car company...

(06-11-2023, 02:56 PM)Sticw Wrote:  He born into riches, diamond golden spoon lah. Salary is the last thing on his mind. Born a billionaire and had to live simple driving Japanese cars when he could easily buy up any luxury car company...

The end for him liao lah! Sad Sad lah!

“Don’t cry for me Argentina” will change? I am sure I will not drop a tear when he leaves.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

Laopeh and son both cried on tv, that's quite rare.

after Klaus schwab GREAT Reset
now Perfect storm how one feeds into another from the PLANDEMIC
like beri innocent
shows on CNA how prices jump....it was 40 peso 60 peso 80 peso as high as 90 peso how am I going to live
She cries

RED LINE
Iran warns USA Stop the war or you be HIT
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-11-06-16-35-14.png]

me cried when tying this : so many PAP ministers/MPs cried on TV, all for wayang.
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

IDF is ready to strike Lebanon

Maybe he read about those suicide cases...

Bravo! He must have learnt the skills from MP Shawn Huang academy school. Frankly, the reason to cry is becoming a husband having to face that lifetime woman without a pkace to hide.

(06-11-2023, 04:40 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  me cried when tying this : so many PAP ministers/MPs cried on TV, all for wayang.

Tears crying  are very powerful weapons leh! Big Grin

US guided missile sub in position to strike Iran