https://korea.postsen.com/news/159742/Fo...ummit.html

[Image: IMG-1627.png]

After each meal, quickly return to hotel room to throw up all the foods

RIP Biden

When food serve to them...all officials say " jiak pah liao"

(21-05-2023, 03:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  After each meal, quickly return to hotel room to throw up all the foods

Japan serves poison to Biden and G7 leaders.

Stickers only?

Got serve nuke plant waste water?

(21-05-2023, 02:44 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: IMG-1627.png]

If they dare to eat I can try lah! Big Grin

(21-05-2023, 03:43 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  If they dare to eat I can try lah! Big Grin

They have no choice leh

(21-05-2023, 03:43 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  If they dare to eat I can try lah! Big Grin

Can take before and after photos to see the effects?

(21-05-2023, 03:49 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Can take before and after photos to see the effects?

They use Fukushima ingredients cook dishes, no way the leaders can avoid eating.

[Image: IMG-1639.jpg]

[Image: IMG-1637.jpg]

[Image: IMG-1636.jpg]

[Image: IMG-1635.jpg]

(21-05-2023, 04:04 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: IMG-1639.jpg]

[Image: IMG-1637.jpg]

[Image: IMG-1636.jpg]

[Image: IMG-1635.jpg]

Excellent Japanese cuisine 日本料理 lah! Big Grin

[Image: giphy.gif]

Each country have their own chef and food tabao over there wan la ... this is world leaders ok not tourist ...

At the dinner sessions the head of states and delegations will use their body doubles lah Big Grin

Did they expect to be served with fuku foods and no objection? Really goondos

I think the host secretly tells the VIPs that this is only a smokescreen but the real food comes from elsewhere.

Nothing to say, Japan bastards are liddat one lah

Same as PAP style, you die your own business