PM Lee tests positive for covid again

(01-06-2023, 11:54 AM)Oyk Wrote:  You are suggesting that LHL had lied and deceived Singaporeans.  Rolleyes

If he wants to erase suspicions that his jabs are just saline laced with vitamin C, have a 3rd party independent lab analysis to produce a certificate of authenticity. 

Even Temasek needs auditors, correct?
[+] 1 user Likes Obamao's post

(01-06-2023, 11:54 AM)Oyk Wrote:  You are suggesting that LHL had lied and deceived Singaporeans.  Rolleyes

You cannot verify whether he did jab since ownself jab ownself, ownself check ownself, ownself praise ownself, ownself review ownself

Geddit, DF!

(01-06-2023, 09:53 AM)starbugs Wrote:  I think that's one of the issue with paxlovid that he took. It merely suppresses the virus temporarily as if he is treated but the virus will rebound.

Are you a doctor??

Nobody suggest LHL had lied, just that til now no proof has been shown that LHL has taken the real vaccine.

If you have definite proof, pls show to all of us here. Wink
[+] 1 user Likes lioncityftw's post

reali arr

"The Hindu‐majority people use cow dung and urine for their wellness and cure of illness since ancient times. Also, people use cow urine as medicine in India, Nepal, Myanmar, and Nigeria. 8 But this behavior has tremendously increased in India after the entrance of the COVID‐19 pandemic.

Many people are consuming cow dung and urine under branded “cow dung therapy” for COVID cure. 7 , 9 In last year, dozens of Hindu activists hosted a cow urine‐drinking party in India. Some members of the Hindu nationalist party demanded that cow urine and dung can prevent and cure COVID‐19. "

(01-06-2023, 08:46 AM)lioncityftw Wrote:  So how, fellow citizens? Should we wish him a speedy recovery?

Will his brother LHY also wish him well for giving him an opportunity to eat wind overseas?

https://www.facebook.com/leehsienloong/p...3518645446

Sibeh jialat liao lah! Sad