PM NDR Lawrence Wong Speak Liao

Take moar paternity leave rater tio leeplaced by FTs lololololololol... Tongue

[+] 1 user Likes Geneco's post

NB, during my time after wife delivery. Next day go to work liao… where got paternity leave.
Really strawberry generation…

I still done 2.5 years NS and full ICT cycle.

(18-08-2024, 08:34 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  NB, during my time after wife delivery. Next day go to work liao… where got paternity leave.
Really strawberry generation…

I still done 2.5 years NS and full ICT cycle.

This one all along civil service have what child care leave this and that wow now more jaik Liao bee

Now 3rd child got so much benefits. 
My time, 3rd child we got fine.

(18-08-2024, 08:41 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Now 3rd child got so much benefits. 

Not only fine, still  didnt have priority in P1 registration.

$580k 4 Rm BTO still call it affordable…

(18-08-2024, 08:45 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  $580k 4 Rm BTO still call it affordable…

Key is your initial upfront is lesser due to more grants but means you must work harder and longer to service the loan. Key is got roof over head.

10% gst to fund these jiak liao bees and useless eaters lolololol.... Tongue

(18-08-2024, 08:28 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Jobless got money take ! Up to 6k for 6 month BUT you must go training , ect

I wonder if you don’t take those job they offer how ???

Really make us go round & round like Bollywood again and again

Middle-age need to attend Training for their experience?

Shd be all schools are not bad school lah.
不懂易经真糟糕lah!

Simply hogging all my favourite programs. Switched off tv whole nite and not interested to hear all those mother goose stories and fiaries tales.

(18-08-2024, 08:45 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  $580k 4 Rm BTO still call it affordable…
And this is what rubbish they are talking. Banks are laughing like mad waiting to collect big chunk of loan interests for life.

Hahahah PM Wong gave special mention to all sg competitors to the Olympics except for the table tennis team Laughing

GG riao... boh lang clap for founder memorial lolololol.... Tongue

Scared clap for founder's memorial, LKY come back and haunt them ah? Tongue

(18-08-2024, 09:24 PM)Geneco Wrote:  Scared clap for founder's memorial, LKY come back and haunt them ah? Tongue

He really 画大饼...in NDR.

A special thanks to all the supporting staff in the background. All the SCDF, SPF, MHA, Mindef and other agencies still on standby Laughing

(18-08-2024, 08:41 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Now 3rd child got so much benefits. 

Boy or girl
Two is enough Big Grin

Those in the audience or not those calefei peepur hor. The majority are senior civil servants, including those at PS level Smile

I've totally forgotten about it.

(18-08-2024, 09:37 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Boy or girl
Two is enough Big Grin

Now use PRs for NS liao. 
Military we are not as strong as we once were despite maintaining superiority in weapons in this region. 

Need to more quiet.

(18-08-2024, 09:58 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  I've totally forgotten about it.

I really like your avatar.  One day I will hijack it  Laughing

He never mention about how to fix HDB resale price etc he do mention recently a lot so call million dollar HDB .

He only say a bit but mention those ministers in charge will announce more in details.

(18-08-2024, 08:29 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  $6000 for 6 mths…

This will make more workers take their own sweet time to find jobs lah.

I doubt there will be many takers as such policy are not new. 

courses not perceived by all employers to be relevant.
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

Smile he just like giving teaser only

All end up individual ministers will say more in depth

spend ah spend ah spend... Tongue

pretend everything ish all right! =)

All in the pipe line just a repeat parrot talk

(18-08-2024, 09:37 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Boy or girl
Two is enough Big Grin

Smile gays / lesbians with adopted kid got leave or not ?

(18-08-2024, 11:07 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile gays / lesbians with adopted kid got leave or not ?

Don't think Sg laws currently recognise such marriages in Singapore Smile