PM Wong urges S'poreans to 'blaze a bold path forward'

PM Wong urges S'poreans to 'blaze a bold path forward' in 1st New Year message - Mothership.SG - News from Singapore, Asia and around the world
https://mothership.sg/2024/12/pm-wong-2025-message/

https://youtu.be/VNKeIXDg6w8

Blaze with what? With cock ah?       Thinking

(01-01-2025, 01:14 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Blaze with what? With cock ah?       Thinking

No cock how? Hen can?

I never trust career civil servants and scholars who tell others to "take risk" and "venture out:. They are saying it from their ivory tower.

If something goes wrong people will just laugh at you for being stupid.....

The PAP already happily risk our jobs by opening the flood gate to foreigners.

[+] 2 users Like sgbuffett's post

Blast their mother farker ridiculous paycheck
Arse their CECA support

(01-01-2025, 02:10 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I never trust career civil servants and scholars who tell others to "take risk" and "venture out:. They are saying it from their ivory tower.

If something goes wrong people will jist laugh at you for being stupid.....

The PAP already happily risk our jobs by opening the flood gate to foreigners.

I ya see how their civil servants entitle yearly Mid and year end bonus already show you. Next is yearly increment and performance bonus coming soon.

Whereas outside Economics still shaky EPIC PAP can tell u " This year uncertain here and there Globally yet their civil servants still got bonus whereas others in Private sectors still struggle , retrenchment still on going .

I don't like is PAP can tell Private Sectors Change here and there be Flexible yet their own civil service culture never. This is why you see their ministries , those on top all work and hold the same job for Donkey years of 20, 30 years even those lower management staffs. All prefer to stick inside their comfort zone. Don't wanna change wait got a lot jobs to do.

(01-01-2025, 01:14 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Blaze with what? With cock ah?       Thinking

They hardly do anything in more than past 55 years in power, now, they wanted ordinary people to blaze like a rocket into space..

Blaze off to where..

(01-01-2025, 01:12 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  PM Wong urges S'poreans to 'blaze a bold path forward' in 1st New Year message - Mothership.SG - News from Singapore, Asia and around the world
https://mothership.sg/2024/12/pm-wong-2025-message/

https://youtu.be/VNKeIXDg6w8

Wearing masks is counter productive and giving false sense of security that's why you got Wuhan virus.

https://youtu.be/3pF4GadEQVY?si=2pLUCmbANUpLs-VE

again read from prepared script.....no substance and no mentioned on his colleagues wrong doings and whether is he really in charge?
[+] 2 users Like Jinwului's post

(01-01-2025, 03:20 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Wearing masks is counter productive and giving false sense of security that's why you got Wuhan virus.

https://youtu.be/3pF4GadEQVY?si=2pLUCmbANUpLs-VE

"Wearing musk only when you are sick.."

Its already contradicting then, how to blaze a bold path forward.?

61% still sotong and blur like that Tumour Brain Jac Lau

WHO PAYS for their expensive mediocre ideas and AI System?

CPF ?

Temasek?

NTUC?

MoM via more FTs with 30% higher salary than us?

or LTA through COE ?

(01-01-2025, 03:28 PM)Jinwului Wrote:  again read from prepared script.....no substance and no mentioned on his colleagues wrong doings and whether is he really in charge?

Today, the supposedly selected No.1 choice as PM is laughing away..

No eyes to see (in Cantonese).

Blaze with CDC vouchers  Laughing

(01-01-2025, 06:04 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  you fcuking traitor, you blaze off to suck angmoh dick overseas

you lost your opportunity to enjoy the peace, harmony, security and prosperity in Singapore over the past 55 years

you could not get over your fcuking mistake to be a turncoat traitor instead of a patriotic born Singaporean

that is why you are so angry with PAP, envious of the success and prosperity enjoyed by the majority of Singaporeans

55 years ago, our Law Minister Shanmugam was a born poor 10 years old Singaporean kid living in rental housing and later moved to a 3rm HDB flat

Thanks to PAP, he studied hard, worked hard to buy a GCB in 2003 for around $8M to blaze off with about $80M profits in 2023

Well done PAP, thank you PAP

Majulah Singapura, Undilah PAP

Having his runway shortened, a wise man, swee Keat blaze a bold path forward as a free man..

(01-01-2025, 06:04 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  you fcuking traitor, you blaze off to suck angmoh dick overseas

you lost your opportunity to enjoy the peace, harmony, security and prosperity in Singapore over the past 55 years

you could not get over your fcuking mistake to be a turncoat traitor instead of a patriotic born Singaporean

that is why you are so angry with PAP, envious of the success and prosperity enjoyed by the majority of Singaporeans

55 years ago, our Law Minister Shanmugam was a born poor 10 years old Singaporean kid living in rental housing and later moved to a 3rm HDB flat

Thanks to PAP, he studied hard, worked hard to buy a GCB in 2003 for around $8M to blaze off with about $80M profits in 2023

Well done PAP, thank you PAP

Majulah Singapura, Undilah PAP

Why ex transport minister blaze a bold path forward into Changi holiday camp?

Everyday, hope our students need to learn, even the old and the very young, hope all can learn too... Big Grin

Learning curve is very important to Singaporean student and for a young nation, as Singapore need to move not in 1 step-by-1, but two or a few step in advance times, comparing with others nation to move Singapore ahead to survive as a nation.  Tongue Tongue
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ch-4832781

(03-01-2025, 06:28 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Everyday, hope our students need to learn, even the old and the very young, hope all can learn too... Big Grin

Learning curve is very important to Singaporean student and for a young nation, as Singapore need to move not in 1 step-by-1, but two or a few step in advance times, comparing with others nation to move Singapore ahead to survive as a nation.  Tongue Tongue

[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-12-10-39-27-90-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]
[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-09-16-22-06-49-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-11-27-11-44-32-79-f9ee05...ccb329.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-11-27-11-42-26-97-f9ee05...ccb329.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-11-27-11-42-06-95-f9ee05...ccb329.jpg]

singapore nuclear ambitions.

a way to lead singapore to destructions.

when accident happen. singaporean has no where to run.

not if but when accident will happen.

how can we as citizens of singapore stop the idiots thinking of those wanting nuclear for lower cost of energy and ultimate as nuclear bomb owning country. no nuclear bomb no one attack you. once one is a nuclear nation some nuclear missile will be pointed to us.

because the results of an accident is destructions of singapore. we should not touch nuclear for now until a day when accident happen it will also not hurt us. like nuclear so small that it is like a car accident and radiations contain within a lead casing.

once singapore go nuclear , neighbours will also do likewise. we have no control over it and cannot even try to stop it as if one does why not others. one has no control over what others do. accident posibilities increased with more nuclear site.

Singapore's 2025 Budget will be delivered by Prime Minister Lawrence Wong on Tuesday, February 18, 2025.
Budget will outline the govt's spending plans for coming financial year, will focus on number of key themes, including:

Cost of living
The budget is expected to address the cost of living and provide support for those with young children.

Jobs
Budget will focus on helping improve skills & earning potential, will build on existing initiatives like SkillsFuture.
Economic strategies

The budget will outline economic strategies for the next period.

SG60
Budget will strengthen Singaporeans' sense of unity & solidarity as the country celebrates 60 years of independence.Tax processes. Businesses are hoping for simpler tax processes, including less
documentation, simpler filing methods, and more readily available tax advising services. The Ministry of Finance (MOF) has been consulting with the public on the budget through a number of channels, including,....

https://youtu.be/8kwLktfhVyc?si=gVmhkTrDV7KbZlO1

Space rocket miss Fire